number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 20,"Lee Benson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1777014/king-gary-1x01-lee-benson"
2,1,2,10 Jan 20,"Pass to Abboussi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789249/king-gary-1x02-pass-to-abboussi"
3,1,3,10 Jan 20,"The Bunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789250/king-gary-1x03-the-bunion"
4,1,4,10 Jan 20,"The Big Schmooze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789251/king-gary-1x04-the-big-schmooze"
5,1,5,10 Jan 20,"The Ninth Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789252/king-gary-1x05-the-ninth-hole"
6,1,6,10 Jan 20,"Holiday Pals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789253/king-gary-1x06-holiday-pals"
7,2,1,30 Jul 21,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134340/king-gary-2x01-episode-1"
8,2,2,30 Jul 21,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134341/king-gary-2x02-episode-2"
9,2,3,30 Jul 21,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134342/king-gary-2x03-episode-3"
10,2,4,30 Jul 21,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134343/king-gary-2x04-episode-4"
11,2,5,30 Jul 21,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134344/king-gary-2x05-episode-5"
12,2,6,30 Jul 21,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134345/king-gary-2x06-episode-6"
S01,1,0,23 Dec 20,"Christmas Special (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1990502/king-gary-s01-special-christmas-special"
S01,1,0,23 Dec 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1777015/king-gary-s01-special-pilot"