number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 May 06,"West Coast Tsunami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293821/mega-disasters-1x01-west-coast-tsunami"
2,1,2,30 May 06,"Tornado Alley Twister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293822/mega-disasters-1x02-tornado-alley-twister"
3,1,3,06 Jun 06,"New York City Hurricane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293823/mega-disasters-1x03-new-york-city-hurricane"
4,1,4,13 Jun 06,"American Volcano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293824/mega-disasters-1x04-american-volcano"
5,1,5,20 Jun 06,"Asteroid Apocalypse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293825/mega-disasters-1x05-asteroid-apocalypse"
6,1,6,27 Jun 06,"Earthquake in the Heartland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293826/mega-disasters-1x06-earthquake-in-the-heartland"
7,1,7,04 Jul 06,"Yellowstone Eruption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293827/mega-disasters-1x07-yellowstone-eruption"
8,1,8,11 Jul 06,"Windy City Tornado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293828/mega-disasters-1x08-windy-city-tornado"
9,1,9,18 Jul 06,"East Coast Tsunami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293829/mega-disasters-1x09-east-coast-tsunami"
10,1,10,25 Jul 06,"Mega Blast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293830/mega-disasters-1x10-mega-blast"
11,1,11,01 Aug 06,"Mega Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293831/mega-disasters-1x11-mega-freeze"
12,1,12,08 Aug 06,"California's Katrina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293832/mega-disasters-1x12-californias-katrina"
13,1,13,15 Aug 06,"San Francisco Earthquake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293833/mega-disasters-1x13-san-francisco-earthquake"
14,2,1,04 Sep 07,"Comet Catastrophe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293834/mega-disasters-2x01-comet-catastrophe"
15,2,2,11 Sep 07,"Gamma Ray Burst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293835/mega-disasters-2x02-gamma-ray-burst"
16,2,3,18 Sep 07,"Krakatoa's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293836/mega-disasters-2x03-krakatoas-revenge"
17,2,4,25 Sep 07,"Hawaii Apocalypse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293837/mega-disasters-2x04-hawaii-apocalypse"
18,2,5,02 Oct 07,"Methane Explosion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293838/mega-disasters-2x05-methane-explosion"
19,2,6,09 Oct 07,"Glacier Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293839/mega-disasters-2x06-glacier-meltdown"
20,2,7,16 Oct 07,"Alien Infection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293840/mega-disasters-2x07-alien-infection"
21,2,8,23 Oct 07,"New York Earthquake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293841/mega-disasters-2x08-new-york-earthquake"
22,2,9,30 Oct 07,"Mega Drought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293842/mega-disasters-2x09-mega-drought"
23,2,10,07 Nov 07,"Super Swarms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293843/mega-disasters-2x10-super-swarms"
24,2,11,14 Nov 07,"Oil Apocalypse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293844/mega-disasters-2x11-oil-apocalypse"
25,2,12,20 Nov 07,"L.A.'s Killer Quake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293845/mega-disasters-2x12-las-killer-quake"
26,2,13,28 Nov 07,"The Next Pompeii?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293846/mega-disasters-2x13-the-next-pompeii"
27,3,1,06 May 08,"Hypercane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293847/mega-disasters-3x01-hypercane"
28,3,2,13 May 08,"Noah's Great Flood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293848/mega-disasters-3x02-noahs-great-flood"
29,3,3,20 May 08,"Mega Tsunami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293849/mega-disasters-3x03-mega-tsunami"
30,3,4,27 May 08,"Volcanic Winter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293850/mega-disasters-3x04-volcanic-winter"
31,3,5,03 Jun 08,"Dam Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293851/mega-disasters-3x05-dam-break"
32,3,6,11 Jun 08,"Glow Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293852/mega-disasters-3x06-glow-train"
33,3,7,17 Jun 08,"Atlantis Apocalypse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293853/mega-disasters-3x07-atlantis-apocalypse"
34,3,8,24 Jun 08,"Comet Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293854/mega-disasters-3x08-comet-storm"
35,3,9,01 Jul 08,"Prehistoric English Superflood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293855/mega-disasters-3x09-prehistoric-english-superflood"
36,3,10,08 Jul 08,"Airborne Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293856/mega-disasters-3x10-airborne-attack"
37,3,11,15 Jul 08,"Deadly Jet Collision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293857/mega-disasters-3x11-deadly-jet-collision"
38,3,12,22 Jul 08,"Toxic Cloud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293858/mega-disasters-3x12-toxic-cloud"