number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 20,"Fraser Fabulous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787241/meet-the-frasers-1x01-fraser-fabulous"
2,1,2,13 Jan 20,"Morning Cookie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787242/meet-the-frasers-1x02-morning-cookie"
3,1,3,20 Jan 20,"Operation Pic Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787243/meet-the-frasers-1x03-operation-pic-switch"
4,1,4,27 Jan 20,"When Heaven Calls, Matt Fraser Answers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795586/meet-the-frasers-1x04-when-heaven-calls-matt-fraser-answers"
5,1,5,03 Feb 20,"Psychic vs. Skeptic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795587/meet-the-frasers-1x05-psychic-vs-skeptic"
6,1,6,10 Feb 20,"Old Dog, New Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795588/meet-the-frasers-1x06-old-dog-new-tricks"
7,1,7,17 Feb 20,"Matt, Queen of the Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1803715/meet-the-frasers-1x07-matt-queen-of-the-ball"
8,1,8,24 Feb 20,"Bling Bling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807950/meet-the-frasers-1x08-bling-bling"
9,1,9,02 Mar 20,"Man Girdle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811708/meet-the-frasers-1x09-man-girdle"
10,1,10,09 Mar 20,"Will You Marry Me?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1823808/meet-the-frasers-1x10-will-you-marry-me"