number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Feb 21,"The Silence Is Over",""
2,1,2,18 Feb 21,"Ghosts of Highway 20",""
3,1,3,25 Feb 21,"Are You Alright?",""
4,1,4,04 Mar 21,"You Can't Rule Me",""
5,1,5,11 Mar 21,"Get Right with God",""
6,1,6,01 Apr 21,"How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful",""
7,1,7,08 Apr 21,"Ugly Truth",""
8,1,8,06 May 21,"Add-A-Bead",""
9,1,9,13 May 21,"Silence Is Purgatory",""
10,1,10,03 Jun 21,"Motherless Child",""
11,1,11,10 Jun 21,"Achilles Heel",""
12,1,12,17 Jun 21,"Father Time",""
13,1,13,24 Jun 21,"Family Is Freedom",""