number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Oct 20,"Give Me The Roses, Richard!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920513/supermarket-sweep-1x01-give-me-the-roses-richard"
2,1,2,25 Oct 20,"Trick-or-Treat!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1950801/supermarket-sweep-1x02-trick-or-treat"
3,1,3,01 Nov 20,"Why You Ain't Get More Than One Turkey?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1952866/supermarket-sweep-1x03-why-you-aint-get-more-than-one-turkey"
4,1,4,08 Nov 20,"Where's Your Basket At?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956311/supermarket-sweep-1x04-wheres-your-basket-at"
5,1,5,15 Nov 20,"Poppin' Collars and Counting Dollars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1961431/supermarket-sweep-1x05-poppin-collars-and-counting-dollars"
6,1,6,29 Nov 20,"Ring 'Em Up and Check 'Em Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1966048/supermarket-sweep-1x06-ring-em-up-and-check-em-out"
7,1,7,06 Dec 20,"Collision on Aisle Seven!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968747/supermarket-sweep-1x07-collision-on-aisle-seven"
8,1,8,13 Dec 20,"The Dog Food Isn't Worth Anything!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972382/supermarket-sweep-1x08-the-dog-food-isnt-worth-anything"
9,1,9,22 Dec 20,"Serious Steaks on the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1983893/supermarket-sweep-1x09-serious-steaks-on-the-line"
10,1,10,03 Jan 21,"Scannin' Carts and Stealin' Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1983894/supermarket-sweep-1x10-scannin-carts-and-stealin-hearts"
11,2,1,26 Sep 21,"You Shoud've Grabbed a Lot More Triscuits!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131802/supermarket-sweep-2x01-you-shoudve-grabbed-a-lot-more-triscuits"
12,2,2,03 Oct 21,"I Need to Know Her Surgeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2178723/supermarket-sweep-2x02-i-need-to-know-her-surgeon"
13,2,3,10 Oct 21,"We've Got Golden Cans!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2184374/supermarket-sweep-2x03-weve-got-golden-cans"
14,2,4,17 Oct 21,"Bring That Meat Back, Girl!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2184375/supermarket-sweep-2x04-bring-that-meat-back-girl"
15,2,5,31 Oct 21,"You Only Got Half the Scarecrow!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2189704/supermarket-sweep-2x05-you-only-got-half-the-scarecrow"
16,2,6,07 Nov 21,"I Love Bacon! Bacon, Bacon, Bacon!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194525/supermarket-sweep-2x06-i-love-bacon-bacon-bacon-bacon"
17,2,7,14 Nov 21,"Don't Be Twerking on My Show!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203306/supermarket-sweep-2x07-dont-be-twerking-on-my-show"
18,2,8,05 Dec 21,"Is He Lost in the Supermarket That's Not a Real Supermarket?!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215536/supermarket-sweep-2x08-is-he-lost-in-the-supermarket-thats-not-a-real-supermarket"
19,2,9,12 Dec 21,"Gingerbread Is Not Money For Redheads, Neil!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218193/supermarket-sweep-2x09-gingerbread-is-not-money-for-redheads-neil"
20,2,10,02 Jan 22,"That's How You Say It In Compton!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234207/supermarket-sweep-2x10-thats-how-you-say-it-in-compton"
21,2,11,09 Jan 22,"Tough Like Leather But Well Put Together!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237047/supermarket-sweep-2x11-tough-like-leather-but-well-put-together"
22,2,12,23 Jan 22,"Another Man's Trash Is Another Woman's Treasure!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2239179/supermarket-sweep-2x12-another-mans-trash-is-another-womans-treasure"
23,2,13,30 Jan 22,"280 Pounds of Twisted Steel and Sex Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238621/supermarket-sweep-2x13-280-pounds-of-twisted-steel-and-sex-appeal"