number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 21,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131621/la-brea-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Oct 21,"Day Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172089/la-brea-1x02-day-two"
3,1,3,12 Oct 21,"The Hunt (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172090/la-brea-1x03-the-hunt"
4,1,4,19 Oct 21,"The New Arrival (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172091/la-brea-1x04-the-new-arrival"
5,1,5,26 Oct 21,"The Fort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172092/la-brea-1x05-the-fort"
6,1,6,02 Nov 21,"The Way Home (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196931/la-brea-1x06-the-way-home"
7,1,7,09 Nov 21,"The Storm (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2201969/la-brea-1x07-the-storm"
8,1,8,16 Nov 21,"Origins (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2207212/la-brea-1x08-origins"
9,1,9,23 Nov 21,"Father and Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213694/la-brea-1x09-father-and-son"
10,1,10,30 Nov 21,"Topanga (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215427/la-brea-1x10-topanga"
11,2,1,27 Sep 22,"The Next Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355062/la-brea-2x01-the-next-day"
12,2,2,04 Oct 22,"The Cave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2395653/la-brea-2x02-the-cave"
13,2,3,11 Oct 22,"The Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2408168/la-brea-2x03-the-great-escape"
14,2,4,18 Oct 22,"The Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2409586/la-brea-2x04-the-fog"
15,2,5,25 Oct 22,"The Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2415042/la-brea-2x05-the-heist"
16,2,6,01 Nov 22,"Lazarus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2416483/la-brea-2x06-lazarus"
17,2,7,15 Nov 22,"1988","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2419318/la-brea-2x07-1988"
18,2,8,31 Jan 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2419319/la-brea-2x08-tba"
19,2,9,31 Jan 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2427542/la-brea-2x09-tba"
20,2,10,07 Feb 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2436097/la-brea-2x10-tba"
21,2,11,14 Feb 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2436098/la-brea-2x11-tba"
22,2,12,21 Feb 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2436099/la-brea-2x12-tba"
23,2,13,28 Feb 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2436100/la-brea-2x13-tba"
24,2,14,28 Feb 23,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2436101/la-brea-2x14-tba"