number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jan 20,"Puddles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793824/short-circuit-1x01-puddles"
2,1,2,24 Jan 20,"Exchange Student","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793825/short-circuit-1x02-exchange-student"
3,1,3,24 Jan 20,"Lucky Toupee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793826/short-circuit-1x03-lucky-toupee"
4,1,4,24 Jan 20,"Just a Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793827/short-circuit-1x04-just-a-thought"
5,1,5,24 Jan 20,"Cycles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793828/short-circuit-1x05-cycles"
6,1,6,24 Jan 20,"Lightning in a Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793829/short-circuit-1x06-lightning-in-a-bottle"
7,1,7,24 Jan 20,"The Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793830/short-circuit-1x07-the-race"
8,1,8,24 Jan 20,"Hair-Jitsu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793831/short-circuit-1x08-hair-jitsu"
9,1,9,24 Jan 20,"Downtown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793832/short-circuit-1x09-downtown"
10,1,10,24 Jan 20,"Jing Hua","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793833/short-circuit-1x10-jing-hua"
11,1,11,24 Jan 20,"Drop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793834/short-circuit-1x11-drop"
12,1,12,24 Jan 20,"Zenith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793835/short-circuit-1x12-zenith"
13,1,13,24 Jan 20,"Elephant in the Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793836/short-circuit-1x13-elephant-in-the-room"
14,1,14,24 Jan 20,"Fetch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793837/short-circuit-1x14-fetch"
15,2,1,04 Aug 21,"Dinosaur Barbarian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2105156/short-circuit-2x01-dinosaur-barbarian"
16,2,2,04 Aug 21,"Going Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134257/short-circuit-2x02-going-home"
17,2,3,04 Aug 21,"Crosswalk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134258/short-circuit-2x03-crosswalk"
18,2,4,04 Aug 21,"Songs to Sing in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134259/short-circuit-2x04-songs-to-sing-in-the-dark"
19,2,5,04 Aug 21,"No. 2 to Kettering","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134260/short-circuit-2x05-no-2-to-kettering"