number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Feb 20,"Age of Hinobi (46 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796249/glitch-techs-1x01-age-of-hinobi"
2,1,2,21 Feb 20,"Tutorial Mode (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796279/glitch-techs-1x02-tutorial-mode"
3,1,3,21 Feb 20,"Going, Going, Gauntlet! (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796280/glitch-techs-1x03-going-going-gauntlet"
4,1,4,21 Feb 20,"Smashozaurs (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796281/glitch-techs-1x04-smashozaurs"
5,1,5,21 Feb 20,"Castle Crawl (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796282/glitch-techs-1x05-castle-crawl"
6,1,6,21 Feb 20,"Alpha Leader (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796283/glitch-techs-1x06-alpha-leader"
7,1,7,21 Feb 20,"Collection Quest (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796284/glitch-techs-1x07-collection-quest"
8,1,8,21 Feb 20,"Adventures in Pet Training (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796285/glitch-techs-1x08-adventures-in-pet-training"
9,1,9,21 Feb 20,"Karate Trainer (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796286/glitch-techs-1x09-karate-trainer"
10,2,1,17 Aug 20,"The Glitch Modder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915367/glitch-techs-2x01-the-glitch-modder"
11,2,2,17 Aug 20,"Ping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915368/glitch-techs-2x02-ping"
12,2,3,17 Aug 20,"Ralphie Bear Is Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915369/glitch-techs-2x03-ralphie-bear-is-back"
13,2,4,17 Aug 20,"BUDS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915370/glitch-techs-2x04-buds"
14,2,5,17 Aug 20,"The New Recruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915371/glitch-techs-2x05-the-new-recruit"
15,2,6,17 Aug 20,"Find the Glitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915372/glitch-techs-2x06-find-the-glitch"
16,2,7,17 Aug 20,"The Real Glitch Techs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915373/glitch-techs-2x07-the-real-glitch-techs"
17,2,8,17 Aug 20,"Settling the Score","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915374/glitch-techs-2x08-settling-the-score"
18,2,9,17 Aug 20,"I'm Mitch Williams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915375/glitch-techs-2x09-im-mitch-williams"
19,2,10,17 Aug 20,"BITT Prime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915376/glitch-techs-2x10-bitt-prime"