number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 21,"Way Leads on to Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131755/ordinary-joe-1x01-way-leads-on-to-way"
2,1,2,27 Sep 21,"Requiem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151151/ordinary-joe-1x02-requiem"
3,1,3,04 Oct 21,"Happy Birthday Jenny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151152/ordinary-joe-1x03-happy-birthday-jenny"
4,1,4,11 Oct 21,"Shooting Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151153/ordinary-joe-1x04-shooting-star"
5,1,5,18 Oct 21,"Mask On Mask Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2160078/ordinary-joe-1x05-mask-on-mask-off"
6,1,6,25 Oct 21,"Always Do the Right Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2168564/ordinary-joe-1x06-always-do-the-right-thing"
7,1,7,01 Nov 21,"The Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2168565/ordinary-joe-1x07-the-letter"
8,1,8,15 Nov 21,"Reset","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197827/ordinary-joe-1x08-reset"
9,1,9,22 Nov 21,"Thankful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197828/ordinary-joe-1x09-thankful"
10,1,10,03 Jan 22,"Snow Globe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218253/ordinary-joe-1x10-snow-globe"
11,1,11,10 Jan 22,"Calling an Audible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218254/ordinary-joe-1x11-calling-an-audible"
12,1,12,17 Jan 22,"Whiteout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248437/ordinary-joe-1x12-whiteout"
13,1,13,24 Jan 22,"Aftermath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255068/ordinary-joe-1x13-aftermath"