number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Mar 21,"Game On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2017451/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x01-game-on"
2,1,2,02 Apr 21,"Dusters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053659/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x02-dusters"
3,1,3,09 Apr 21,"Breakaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053660/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x03-breakaway"
4,1,4,16 Apr 21,"Hockey Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053661/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x04-hockey-moms"
5,1,5,23 Apr 21,"Cherry Picker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053662/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x05-cherry-picker"
6,1,6,30 Apr 21,"Spirit of the Ducks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053663/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x06-spirit-of-the-ducks"
7,1,7,07 May 21,"Pond Hockey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053664/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x07-pond-hockey"
8,1,8,14 May 21,"Change on the Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053665/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x08-change-on-the-fly"
9,1,9,21 May 21,"Head Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053666/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x09-head-games"
10,1,10,28 May 21,"State of Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053667/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-1x10-state-of-play"
11,2,1,28 Sep 22,"Ice Breaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370350/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x01-ice-breaker"
12,2,2,05 Oct 22,"Out of Bounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370351/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x02-out-of-bounds"
13,2,3,12 Oct 22,"Coach Classic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370352/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x03-coach-classic"
14,2,4,19 Oct 22,"Draft Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370353/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x04-draft-day"
15,2,5,26 Oct 22,"Icing on the Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370354/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x05-icing-on-the-cake"
16,2,6,02 Nov 22,"Twigs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370355/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x06-twigs"
17,2,7,09 Nov 22,"Spirit of the Ducks: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2370356/the-mighty-ducks-game-changers-2x07-spirit-of-the-ducks-part-2"