number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 06,"Addicted to Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808452/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x01-addicted-to-love"
2,1,2,13 Jan 06,"Mighty Mike Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808453/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x02-mighty-mike-returns"
3,1,3,20 Jan 06,"The Amazing Woody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808454/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x03-the-amazing-woody"
4,1,4,27 Jan 06,"Last Tango in Cabo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808455/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x04-last-tango-in-cabo"
5,1,5,03 Feb 06,"Primal Urge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808456/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x05-primal-urge"
6,1,6,10 Feb 06,"Wild Cards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808457/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x06-wild-cards"
7,1,7,17 Feb 06,"Chocolate Covered Cherries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808458/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x07-chocolate-covered-cherries"
8,1,8,24 Feb 06,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808459/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x08-skin-deep"
9,1,9,03 Mar 06,"Stolen Kisses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808460/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x09-stolen-kisses"
10,1,10,10 Mar 06,"Summer Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808461/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x10-summer-lovers"
11,1,11,17 Mar 06,"Whole Lotto Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808462/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x11-whole-lotto-love"
12,1,12,24 Mar 06,"El Fiero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808463/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x12-el-fiero"
13,1,13,31 Mar 06,"Eyes Wide Open","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808464/hotel-erotica-cabo-1x13-eyes-wide-open"