number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jul 50,"Head for Texas (Pilot)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298189/the-gene-autry-show-1x01-head-for-texas-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Jul 50,"Gold Dust Charlie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298190/the-gene-autry-show-1x02-gold-dust-charlie"
3,1,3,06 Aug 50,"The Silver Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298191/the-gene-autry-show-1x03-the-silver-arrow"
4,1,4,13 Aug 50,"The Doodle Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298192/the-gene-autry-show-1x04-the-doodle-bug"
5,1,5,20 Aug 50,"The Star Toter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298193/the-gene-autry-show-1x05-the-star-toter"
6,1,6,27 Aug 50,"The Double Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298194/the-gene-autry-show-1x06-the-double-switch"
7,1,7,03 Sep 50,"Blackwater Valley Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298195/the-gene-autry-show-1x07-blackwater-valley-feud"
8,1,8,10 Sep 50,"Doublecross Valley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298196/the-gene-autry-show-1x08-doublecross-valley"
9,1,9,17 Sep 50,"The Posse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298197/the-gene-autry-show-1x09-the-posse"
10,1,10,24 Sep 50,"The Devil's Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298198/the-gene-autry-show-1x10-the-devils-band"
11,1,11,01 Oct 50,"Six-Shooter Sweepstakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298199/the-gene-autry-show-1x11-six-shooter-sweepstakes"
12,1,12,08 Oct 50,"The Poisoned Waterhole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298200/the-gene-autry-show-1x12-the-poisoned-waterhole"
13,1,13,15 Oct 50,"The Lost Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298201/the-gene-autry-show-1x13-the-lost-chance"
14,1,14,22 Oct 50,"The Black Rider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298202/the-gene-autry-show-1x14-the-black-rider"
15,1,15,29 Oct 50,"Gunpowder Range","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298203/the-gene-autry-show-1x15-gunpowder-range"
16,1,16,05 Nov 50,"The Breakup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298204/the-gene-autry-show-1x16-the-breakup"
17,1,17,12 Nov 50,"Twisted Trails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298205/the-gene-autry-show-1x17-twisted-trails"
18,1,18,19 Nov 50,"Fight at Peaceful Mesa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298206/the-gene-autry-show-1x18-fight-at-peaceful-mesa"
19,1,19,26 Nov 50,"Hot Lead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298207/the-gene-autry-show-1x19-hot-lead"
20,1,20,03 Dec 50,"The Gray Dude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298208/the-gene-autry-show-1x20-the-gray-dude"
21,1,21,10 Dec 50,"The Killer Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298209/the-gene-autry-show-1x21-the-killer-horse"
22,1,22,17 Dec 50,"The Peacemakers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298210/the-gene-autry-show-1x22-the-peacemakers"
23,1,23,24 Dec 50,"The Sheriff of Santa Rosa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298211/the-gene-autry-show-1x23-the-sheriff-of-santa-rosa"
24,1,24,31 Dec 50,"T.N.T.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298212/the-gene-autry-show-1x24-tnt"
25,1,25,14 Apr 51,"The Raiders (1) (color)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298213/the-gene-autry-show-1x25-the-raiders-1-color"
26,1,26,21 Apr 51,"Double Barrelled Vengeance (2) (color)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298214/the-gene-autry-show-1x26-double-barrelled-vengeance-2-color"
27,2,1,06 Oct 51,"Ghost Town Raiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298215/the-gene-autry-show-2x01-ghost-town-raiders"
28,2,2,13 Oct 51,"Frontier Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298216/the-gene-autry-show-2x02-frontier-guard"
29,2,3,20 Oct 51,"Silver Dollars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298217/the-gene-autry-show-2x03-silver-dollars"
30,2,4,27 Oct 51,"Killer's Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298218/the-gene-autry-show-2x04-killers-trail"
31,2,5,03 Nov 51,"Framed for Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298219/the-gene-autry-show-2x05-framed-for-trouble"
32,2,6,10 Nov 51,"Warning! Danger!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298220/the-gene-autry-show-2x06-warning-danger"
33,2,7,17 Nov 51,"Revenge Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298221/the-gene-autry-show-2x07-revenge-trail"
34,2,8,24 Nov 51,"Bandits of Boulder Bluff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298222/the-gene-autry-show-2x08-bandits-of-boulder-bluff"
35,2,9,01 Dec 51,"Outlaw Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298223/the-gene-autry-show-2x09-outlaw-escape"
36,2,10,08 Dec 51,"The Kid Comes West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298224/the-gene-autry-show-2x10-the-kid-comes-west"
37,2,11,15 Dec 51,"The Return of Maverick Dan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298225/the-gene-autry-show-2x11-the-return-of-maverick-dan"
38,2,12,22 Dec 51,"Galloping Hoofs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298226/the-gene-autry-show-2x12-galloping-hoofs"
39,2,13,29 Dec 51,"Heir to the Lazy L","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298227/the-gene-autry-show-2x13-heir-to-the-lazy-l"
40,2,14,04 Jan 52,"Trouble at Melody Mesa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298228/the-gene-autry-show-2x14-trouble-at-melody-mesa"
41,2,15,11 Jan 52,"Horse Sense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298229/the-gene-autry-show-2x15-horse-sense"
42,2,16,18 Jan 52,"Rock River Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298230/the-gene-autry-show-2x16-rock-river-feud"
43,2,17,25 Jan 52,"The Lawless Press","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298231/the-gene-autry-show-2x17-the-lawless-press"
44,2,18,01 Feb 52,"The Western Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298232/the-gene-autry-show-2x18-the-western-way"
45,2,19,08 Feb 52,"The Ruthless Renegade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298233/the-gene-autry-show-2x19-the-ruthless-renegade"
46,2,20,15 Feb 52,"Hot Lead and Old Lace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298234/the-gene-autry-show-2x20-hot-lead-and-old-lace"
47,2,21,22 Feb 52,"Blazeaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298235/the-gene-autry-show-2x21-blazeaway"
48,2,22,02 Mar 52,"Bullets and Bows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298236/the-gene-autry-show-2x22-bullets-and-bows"
49,2,23,09 Mar 52,"Trouble at Silver Creek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298237/the-gene-autry-show-2x23-trouble-at-silver-creek"
50,2,24,16 Mar 52,"Six-Gun Romeo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298238/the-gene-autry-show-2x24-six-gun-romeo"
51,2,25,23 Mar 52,"The Sheriff is a Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298239/the-gene-autry-show-2x25-the-sheriff-is-a-lady"
52,2,26,30 Mar 52,"Trail of the Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298240/the-gene-autry-show-2x26-trail-of-the-witch"
53,3,1,14 Jul 53,"Thunder Out West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298241/the-gene-autry-show-3x01-thunder-out-west"
54,3,2,21 Jul 53,"Outlaw Stage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298242/the-gene-autry-show-3x02-outlaw-stage"
55,3,3,28 Jul 53,"Ghost Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298243/the-gene-autry-show-3x03-ghost-mountain"
56,3,4,04 Aug 53,"The Old Prospector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298244/the-gene-autry-show-3x04-the-old-prospector"
57,3,5,11 Aug 53,"Narrow Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298245/the-gene-autry-show-3x05-narrow-escape"
58,3,6,18 Aug 53,"Border Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298246/the-gene-autry-show-3x06-border-justice"
59,3,7,25 Aug 53,"Gypsy Wagon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298247/the-gene-autry-show-3x07-gypsy-wagon"
60,3,8,01 Sep 53,"The Bandidos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298248/the-gene-autry-show-3x08-the-bandidos"
61,3,9,08 Sep 53,"Dry Gulch at Devils Elbow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298249/the-gene-autry-show-3x09-dry-gulch-at-devils-elbow"
62,3,10,15 Sep 53,"Cold Decked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298250/the-gene-autry-show-3x10-cold-decked"
63,3,11,22 Sep 53,"The Steel Ribbon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298251/the-gene-autry-show-3x11-the-steel-ribbon"
64,3,12,29 Sep 53,"Rio Renegades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298252/the-gene-autry-show-3x12-rio-renegades"
65,3,13,06 Oct 53,"Ransom Cross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298253/the-gene-autry-show-3x13-ransom-cross"
66,4,1,06 Jul 54,"Santa Fe Raiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298254/the-gene-autry-show-4x01-santa-fe-raiders"
67,4,2,13 Jul 54,"Johnny Jackaroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298255/the-gene-autry-show-4x02-johnny-jackaroo"
68,4,3,20 Jul 54,"The Holdup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298256/the-gene-autry-show-4x03-the-holdup"
69,4,4,27 Jul 54,"Prize Winner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298257/the-gene-autry-show-4x04-prize-winner"
70,4,5,03 Aug 54,"The Sharpshooter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298258/the-gene-autry-show-4x05-the-sharpshooter"
71,4,6,10 Aug 54,"Talking Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298259/the-gene-autry-show-4x06-talking-guns"
72,4,7,17 Aug 54,"Hoodoo Canyon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298260/the-gene-autry-show-4x07-hoodoo-canyon"
73,4,8,24 Aug 54,"The Carnival Comes West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298261/the-gene-autry-show-4x08-the-carnival-comes-west"
74,4,9,31 Aug 54,"Battle Axe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298262/the-gene-autry-show-4x09-battle-axe"
75,4,10,07 Sep 54,"The Outlaw of Blue Mesa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298263/the-gene-autry-show-4x10-the-outlaw-of-blue-mesa"
76,4,11,14 Sep 54,"Civil War at Deadwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298264/the-gene-autry-show-4x11-civil-war-at-deadwood"
77,4,12,25 Sep 54,"Boots and Ballots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298265/the-gene-autry-show-4x12-boots-and-ballots"
78,4,13,02 Oct 54,"Outlaw Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298266/the-gene-autry-show-4x13-outlaw-warning"
79,5,1,01 Oct 55,"The Million Dollar Fiddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298271/the-gene-autry-show-5x01-the-million-dollar-fiddle"
80,5,2,08 Oct 55,"The Stage to San Dimas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298272/the-gene-autry-show-5x02-the-stage-to-san-dimas"
81,5,3,15 Oct 55,"The Portrait of White Cloud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298273/the-gene-autry-show-5x03-the-portrait-of-white-cloud"
82,5,4,22 Oct 55,"Law Comes to Scorpion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298274/the-gene-autry-show-5x04-law-comes-to-scorpion"
83,5,5,29 Oct 55,"The Golden Chariot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298275/the-gene-autry-show-5x05-the-golden-chariot"
84,5,6,05 Nov 55,"Guns Below the Border","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298276/the-gene-autry-show-5x06-guns-below-the-border"
85,5,7,12 Nov 55,"Ghost Ranch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298277/the-gene-autry-show-5x07-ghost-ranch"
86,5,8,19 Nov 55,"Go West, Young Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298278/the-gene-autry-show-5x08-go-west-young-lady"
87,5,9,26 Nov 55,"Feuding Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298280/the-gene-autry-show-5x09-feuding-friends"
88,5,10,03 Dec 55,"Saddle Up (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298281/the-gene-autry-show-5x10-saddle-up-1"
89,5,11,10 Dec 55,"Ride, Ranchero! (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298282/the-gene-autry-show-5x11-ride-ranchero-2"
90,5,12,17 Dec 55,"The Rangerette (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298283/the-gene-autry-show-5x12-the-rangerette-3"
91,5,13,24 Dec 55,"Dynamite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298284/the-gene-autry-show-5x13-dynamite"