number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Nov 20,"Pilot (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949324/b-positive-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Nov 20,"Die Alysis (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1962127/b-positive-1x02-die-alysis"
3,1,3,19 Nov 20,"Foreign Bodies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1966097/b-positive-1x03-foreign-bodies"
4,1,4,03 Dec 20,"Joint Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1966098/b-positive-1x04-joint-pain"
5,1,5,17 Dec 20,"High Risk Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979848/b-positive-1x05-high-risk-factor"
6,1,6,21 Jan 21,"Open Heart Surgery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1985166/b-positive-1x06-open-heart-surgery"
7,1,7,11 Feb 21,"Phantom Limb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014083/b-positive-1x07-phantom-limb"
8,1,8,18 Feb 21,"Integration Therapy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2017758/b-positive-1x08-integration-therapy"
9,1,9,25 Feb 21,"B Negative","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2025575/b-positive-1x09-b-negative"
10,1,10,04 Mar 21,"B Negative Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2033340/b-positive-1x10-b-negative-part-2"
11,1,11,11 Mar 21,"Recessive Gina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2041465/b-positive-1x11-recessive-gina"
12,1,12,01 Apr 21,"Canine Extraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045933/b-positive-1x12-canine-extraction"
13,1,13,08 Apr 21,"Inflammatory Response","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2053477/b-positive-1x13-inflammatory-response"
14,1,14,15 Apr 21,"Love Life Support","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2055722/b-positive-1x14-love-life-support"
15,1,15,22 Apr 21,"Miss Diagnosis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072503/b-positive-1x15-miss-diagnosis"
16,1,16,29 Apr 21,"A Cute Asphyxiation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072504/b-positive-1x16-a-cute-asphyxiation"
17,1,17,06 May 21,"Transplanticipation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072505/b-positive-1x17-transplanticipation"
18,1,18,13 May 21,"Life Expectancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072506/b-positive-1x18-life-expectancy"
19,2,1,14 Oct 21,"Love, Taxes and a Kidney","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130307/b-positive-2x01-love-taxes-and-a-kidney"
20,2,2,21 Oct 21,"Vermont, Switzerland and Connecticut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2184460/b-positive-2x02-vermont-switzerland-and-connecticut"
21,2,3,28 Oct 21,"Bagels, Billiards and a Magic Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2189370/b-positive-2x03-bagels-billiards-and-a-magic-show"
22,2,4,04 Nov 21,"Baseball, Walkers and Wine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194665/b-positive-2x04-baseball-walkers-and-wine"
23,2,5,11 Nov 21,"Novocaine, Bond and Bocce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2199241/b-positive-2x05-novocaine-bond-and-bocce"
24,2,6,18 Nov 21,"A Dishwasher, a Fire and a Remote Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2214973/b-positive-2x06-a-dishwasher-a-fire-and-a-remote-control"
25,2,7,02 Dec 21,"A Camper, a Compass and a Cannoli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217547/b-positive-2x07-a-camper-a-compass-and-a-cannoli"
26,2,8,09 Dec 21,"A Dog, a Mousse and a Bat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2221095/b-positive-2x08-a-dog-a-mousse-and-a-bat"
27,2,9,06 Jan 22,"Heartburn, Woodstock and Ribs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229840/b-positive-2x09-heartburn-woodstock-and-ribs"
28,2,10,13 Jan 22,"S'mores, Elvis and a Cubano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238666/b-positive-2x10-smores-elvis-and-a-cubano"
29,2,11,20 Jan 22,"Louisville, Bubbaroo and Sully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246324/b-positive-2x11-louisville-bubbaroo-and-sully"
30,2,12,27 Jan 22,"Dagobah, a Room and a Chimney Sweep (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248978/b-positive-2x12-dagobah-a-room-and-a-chimney-sweep"
31,2,13,27 Jan 22,"A Boss, a Bear Claw and a Defibrillator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248979/b-positive-2x13-a-boss-a-bear-claw-and-a-defibrillator"
32,2,14,24 Feb 22,"Osteoporosis, Benihana and a Slinky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2268428/b-positive-2x14-osteoporosis-benihana-and-a-slinky"
33,2,15,03 Mar 22,"Payroll, a Waterwall and Valley Forge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2273388/b-positive-2x15-payroll-a-waterwall-and-valley-forge"
34,2,16,10 Mar 22,"Juneau, Froyo, and Mario Kart (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2279712/b-positive-2x16-juneau-froyo-and-mario-kart"