number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 60,"The French Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843218/angel-1x01-the-french-touch"
2,1,2,13 Oct 60,"Voting Can Be Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843219/angel-1x02-voting-can-be-fun"
3,1,3,20 Oct 60,"The Easy Touch: Angel and the Con Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843220/angel-1x03-the-easy-touch-angel-and-the-con-men"
4,1,4,03 Nov 60,"The Maid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843221/angel-1x04-the-maid"
5,1,5,10 Nov 60,"Angel's Temper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843222/angel-1x05-angels-temper"
6,1,6,17 Nov 60,"Democracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843223/angel-1x06-democracy"
7,1,7,24 Nov 60,"The Trusting Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843224/angel-1x07-the-trusting-wife"
8,1,8,01 Dec 60,"The Contest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843225/angel-1x08-the-contest"
9,1,9,08 Dec 60,"The Driving Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843226/angel-1x09-the-driving-lesson"
10,1,10,15 Dec 60,"The Valedictorian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843227/angel-1x10-the-valedictorian"
11,1,11,22 Dec 60,"The Museum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843228/angel-1x11-the-museum"
12,1,12,29 Dec 60,"Togetherness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843229/angel-1x12-togetherness"
13,1,13,05 Jan 61,"The Goat Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843230/angel-1x13-the-goat-dog"
14,1,14,19 Jan 61,"The Dowry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843231/angel-1x14-the-dowry"
15,1,15,26 Jan 61,"Happy Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843232/angel-1x15-happy-marriage"
16,1,16,02 Feb 61,"The Joint Bank Account","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843233/angel-1x16-the-joint-bank-account"
17,1,17,09 Feb 61,"Call Me Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843234/angel-1x17-call-me-mother"
18,1,18,16 Feb 61,"The Second Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843235/angel-1x18-the-second-marriage"
19,1,19,23 Feb 61,"The French Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843236/angel-1x19-the-french-lesson"
20,1,20,02 Mar 61,"Little White Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843237/angel-1x20-little-white-lies"
21,1,21,09 Mar 61,"House Guests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843238/angel-1x21-house-guests"
22,1,22,23 Mar 61,"Phone Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843239/angel-1x22-phone-fun"
23,1,23,30 Mar 61,"The Insurance Policy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843240/angel-1x23-the-insurance-policy"
24,1,24,06 Apr 61,"The Dentist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843241/angel-1x24-the-dentist"
25,1,25,13 Apr 61,"The Honest Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843242/angel-1x25-the-honest-man"
26,1,26,19 Apr 61,"Unpopular Mechanics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843244/angel-1x26-unpopular-mechanics"
27,1,27,26 Apr 61,"The Guided Tour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843245/angel-1x27-the-guided-tour"
28,1,28,03 May 61,"The Littlest Leaguer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843246/angel-1x28-the-littlest-leaguer"
29,1,29,10 May 61,"The Trailer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843247/angel-1x29-the-trailer"
30,1,30,17 May 61,"Goodbye, Young Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843248/angel-1x30-goodbye-young-lovers"
31,1,31,24 May 61,"Angel of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843249/angel-1x31-angel-of-mercy"
32,1,32,07 Jun 61,"The Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843250/angel-1x32-the-wedding"
33,1,33,14 Jun 61,"Promise to a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843251/angel-1x33-promise-to-a-friend"