number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Dec 83,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843707/masquerade-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Dec 83,"Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843708/masquerade-1x02-diamonds"
3,1,3,29 Dec 83,"Girls for Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843709/masquerade-1x03-girls-for-sale"
4,1,4,05 Jan 84,"The Defector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843710/masquerade-1x04-the-defector"
5,1,5,12 Jan 84,"Caribbean Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843711/masquerade-1x05-caribbean-holiday"
6,1,6,19 Jan 84,"Five Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843712/masquerade-1x06-five-days"
7,1,7,26 Jan 84,"Oil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843713/masquerade-1x07-oil"
8,1,8,30 Mar 84,"The French Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843714/masquerade-1x08-the-french-connection"
9,1,9,06 Apr 84,"Winnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843715/masquerade-1x09-winnings"
10,1,10,13 Apr 84,"The Sleeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843716/masquerade-1x10-the-sleeper"
11,1,11,20 Apr 84,"Spanish Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843717/masquerade-1x11-spanish-gambit"
12,1,12,27 Apr 84,"Spying Down to Rio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1843718/masquerade-1x12-spying-down-to-rio"