number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 72,"Politics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853310/the-corner-bar-1x01-politics"
2,1,2,28 Jun 72,"Flanagan's Wake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853311/the-corner-bar-1x02-flanagans-wake"
3,1,3,05 Jul 72,"Quarantine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853312/the-corner-bar-1x03-quarantine"
4,1,4,12 Jul 72,"Harry and the Hoods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853313/the-corner-bar-1x04-harry-and-the-hoods"
5,1,5,19 Jul 72,"Cook's Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853314/the-corner-bar-1x05-cooks-night-out"
6,1,6,26 Jul 72,"Bonnie's Bundle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853315/the-corner-bar-1x06-bonnies-bundle"
7,1,7,02 Aug 72,"The Generation Canyon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853316/the-corner-bar-1x07-the-generation-canyon"
8,1,8,09 Aug 72,"The Sexy Landlady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853428/the-corner-bar-1x08-the-sexy-landlady"
9,1,9,16 Aug 72,"The Navy Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853429/the-corner-bar-1x09-the-navy-reunion"
10,1,10,23 Aug 72,"The Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853430/the-corner-bar-1x10-the-strike"
11,2,1,03 Aug 73,"Father's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853431/the-corner-bar-2x01-fathers-day"
12,2,2,10 Aug 73,"To Your Good Health","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853432/the-corner-bar-2x02-to-your-good-health"
13,2,3,17 Aug 73,"Mixed Doubles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853433/the-corner-bar-2x03-mixed-doubles"
14,2,4,24 Aug 73,"Fifty Grand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853434/the-corner-bar-2x04-fifty-grand"
15,2,5,31 Aug 73,"The Space on the Barroom Floor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853435/the-corner-bar-2x05-the-space-on-the-barroom-floor"
16,2,6,07 Sep 73,"Aunt Blanche","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853436/the-corner-bar-2x06-aunt-blanche"