number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 00,"Just Another Mon-Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854831/mon-colle-knights-1x01-just-another-mon-day"
2,1,2,17 Jan 00,"Send In the Frogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854832/mon-colle-knights-1x02-send-in-the-frogs"
3,1,3,24 Jan 00,"Ms. Loon's Big Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854833/mon-colle-knights-1x03-ms-loons-big-adventure"
4,1,4,31 Jan 00,"These Boots Were Made for Flyin' (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854834/mon-colle-knights-1x04-these-boots-were-made-for-flyin-1"
5,1,5,07 Feb 00,"The Dream Team (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854835/mon-colle-knights-1x05-the-dream-team-2"
6,1,6,14 Feb 00,"Friend or Phobia?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854836/mon-colle-knights-1x06-friend-or-phobia"
7,1,7,21 Feb 00,"Under the Temple and Into Hot Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854837/mon-colle-knights-1x07-under-the-temple-and-into-hot-water"
8,1,8,28 Feb 00,"The Giant and the Steed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854838/mon-colle-knights-1x08-the-giant-and-the-steed"
9,1,9,06 Mar 00,"Lovestar Can Help Too","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854839/mon-colle-knights-1x09-lovestar-can-help-too"
10,1,10,16 Mar 00,"Pork Bellies and New Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854840/mon-colle-knights-1x10-pork-bellies-and-new-beginnings"
11,1,11,20 Mar 00,"To See Your Smile Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854841/mon-colle-knights-1x11-to-see-your-smile-again"
12,1,12,27 Mar 00,"Beginner and the Snow Ram","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854842/mon-colle-knights-1x12-beginner-and-the-snow-ram"
13,1,13,03 Apr 00,"Knockout Punch-Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854843/mon-colle-knights-1x13-knockout-punch-punch"
14,1,14,10 Apr 00,"Oh Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854844/mon-colle-knights-1x14-oh-brother"
15,1,15,17 Apr 00,"Fangs for the Knight-Mare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854845/mon-colle-knights-1x15-fangs-for-the-knight-mare"
16,1,16,24 Apr 00,"A Giant Pain in the Mondo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854846/mon-colle-knights-1x16-a-giant-pain-in-the-mondo"
17,1,17,01 May 00,"Eccentro in the Temple of Dumb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854847/mon-colle-knights-1x17-eccentro-in-the-temple-of-dumb"
18,1,18,08 May 00,"Ring-A-Ding Ding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854848/mon-colle-knights-1x18-ring-a-ding-ding"
19,1,19,15 May 00,"The Eel Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854849/mon-colle-knights-1x19-the-eel-thing"
20,1,20,22 May 00,"Mirror Mirror, Off the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854850/mon-colle-knights-1x20-mirror-mirror-off-the-wall"
21,1,21,29 May 00,"Secret Orbs and Spices","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854851/mon-colle-knights-1x21-secret-orbs-and-spices"
22,1,22,05 Jun 00,"Something Snaky This Way Comes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854852/mon-colle-knights-1x22-something-snaky-this-way-comes"
23,1,23,12 Jun 00,"Try, Triathlon Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854853/mon-colle-knights-1x23-try-triathlon-again"
24,1,24,19 Jun 00,"Expert's Beginning Knights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854854/mon-colle-knights-1x24-experts-beginning-knights"
25,1,25,26 Jun 00,"Practice Makes Messes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854855/mon-colle-knights-1x25-practice-makes-messes"
26,1,26,03 Jul 00,"Ogopogo Gone Loco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854856/mon-colle-knights-1x26-ogopogo-gone-loco"
27,1,27,10 Jul 00,"The Good, the Bad, and the Mondo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854857/mon-colle-knights-1x27-the-good-the-bad-and-the-mondo"
28,1,28,17 Jul 00,"The Vampire Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854858/mon-colle-knights-1x28-the-vampire-strikes-back"
29,1,29,24 Jul 00,"Attack of the Fifty-foot Lovestar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854859/mon-colle-knights-1x29-attack-of-the-fifty-foot-lovestar"
30,1,30,31 Jul 00,"One Step Ogre the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854862/mon-colle-knights-1x30-one-step-ogre-the-line"
31,1,31,07 Aug 00,"The Mon World Series","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854863/mon-colle-knights-1x31-the-mon-world-series"
32,1,32,14 Aug 00,"Fowl Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854864/mon-colle-knights-1x32-fowl-play"
33,1,33,21 Aug 00,"Fairy, Fairy, Quite Contrary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854865/mon-colle-knights-1x33-fairy-fairy-quite-contrary"
34,1,34,28 Aug 00,"Touched By a Mondo (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854866/mon-colle-knights-1x34-touched-by-a-mondo-1"
35,1,35,04 Sep 00,"Touched By a Mondo (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854867/mon-colle-knights-1x35-touched-by-a-mondo-2"
36,1,36,11 Sep 00,"Sheep Trick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854868/mon-colle-knights-1x36-sheep-trick"
37,1,37,18 Sep 00,"All You Need is Lava","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854869/mon-colle-knights-1x37-all-you-need-is-lava"
38,1,38,25 Sep 00,"Cleanliness is Next to Mondoness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854870/mon-colle-knights-1x38-cleanliness-is-next-to-mondoness"
39,1,39,02 Oct 00,"Lovestar Can Help, Too!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854881/mon-colle-knights-1x39-lovestar-can-help-too"
40,1,40,09 Oct 00,"Loon Struck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854871/mon-colle-knights-1x40-loon-struck"
41,1,41,16 Oct 00,"That Worm Feeling (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854873/mon-colle-knights-1x41-that-worm-feeling-1"
42,1,42,23 Oct 00,"Redda Returns (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854874/mon-colle-knights-1x42-redda-returns-2"
43,1,43,30 Oct 00,"Calling All Monsters (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854875/mon-colle-knights-1x43-calling-all-monsters-3"
44,1,44,06 Nov 00,"The Last Monster Item (4)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854876/mon-colle-knights-1x44-the-last-monster-item-4"
45,1,45,13 Nov 00,"The End of Mon World as We Know It (5)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854877/mon-colle-knights-1x45-the-end-of-mon-world-as-we-know-it-5"
46,1,46,20 Nov 00,"The Prophecy of the Golden Dragon (6)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854878/mon-colle-knights-1x46-the-prophecy-of-the-golden-dragon-6"
47,1,47,27 Nov 00,"Mondo's Pegasus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854879/mon-colle-knights-1x47-mondos-pegasus"
48,1,48,04 Dec 00,"The Movie in Mon World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854880/mon-colle-knights-1x48-the-movie-in-mon-world"