number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 May 75,"Three's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857847/cash-and-company-1x01-threes-company"
2,1,2,02 Jun 75,"The Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857848/cash-and-company-1x02-the-witness"
3,1,3,09 Jun 75,"Up to Scratch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857849/cash-and-company-1x03-up-to-scratch"
4,1,4,16 Jun 75,"Golden Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857850/cash-and-company-1x04-golden-girl"
5,1,5,23 Jun 75,"Dolly Mop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857851/cash-and-company-1x05-dolly-mop"
6,1,6,30 Jun 75,"The Intruders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857852/cash-and-company-1x06-the-intruders"
7,1,7,07 Jul 75,"Joe Sent Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857853/cash-and-company-1x07-joe-sent-me"
8,1,8,14 Jul 75,"A P.J. Clarke Original","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857854/cash-and-company-1x08-a-pj-clarke-original"
9,1,9,21 Jul 75,"Home Brewed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857855/cash-and-company-1x09-home-brewed"
10,1,10,28 Jul 75,"The Halfway House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857856/cash-and-company-1x10-the-halfway-house"
11,1,11,11 Aug 75,"Happy Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857857/cash-and-company-1x11-happy-christmas"
12,1,12,25 Aug 75,"All My Worldly Goods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857858/cash-and-company-1x12-all-my-worldly-goods"
13,1,13,01 Sep 75,"Such Sweet Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857859/cash-and-company-1x13-such-sweet-sorrow"