number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Apr 20,"Connecting to John F. Kennedy (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858835/roots-less-traveled-1x01-connecting-to-john-f-kennedy"
2,1,2,11 Apr 20,"Connecting to a Purple Heart (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858836/roots-less-traveled-1x02-connecting-to-a-purple-heart"
3,1,3,18 Apr 20,"Connecting to a Landmark Court Case (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858837/roots-less-traveled-1x03-connecting-to-a-landmark-court-case"
4,1,4,25 Apr 20,"Connecting to the Brooklyn Bridge (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858838/roots-less-traveled-1x04-connecting-to-the-brooklyn-bridge"
5,1,5,02 May 20,"Connecting to Millions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858839/roots-less-traveled-1x05-connecting-to-millions"
6,1,6,09 May 20,"Connecting to the Civil War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858840/roots-less-traveled-1x06-connecting-to-the-civil-war"
7,1,7,16 May 20,"Connecting to Whalers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1858841/roots-less-traveled-1x07-connecting-to-whalers"
8,1,8,23 May 20,"Connecting to the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873782/roots-less-traveled-1x08-connecting-to-the-past"
9,2,1,02 Jan 21,"Watch Along with Michelle & Rob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237716/roots-less-traveled-2x01-watch-along-with-michelle-rob"
10,2,2,09 Jan 21,"Watch Along with Paul & Kalina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237717/roots-less-traveled-2x02-watch-along-with-paul-kalina"
11,2,3,16 Jan 21,"Watch Along with AI & JR","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237718/roots-less-traveled-2x03-watch-along-with-ai-jr"
12,2,4,23 Jan 21,"Watch Along with Evan & Scott","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237719/roots-less-traveled-2x04-watch-along-with-evan-scott"
13,2,5,30 Jan 21,"Watch Along with Ashley & Elliott","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237720/roots-less-traveled-2x05-watch-along-with-ashley-elliott"
14,2,6,06 Feb 21,"Watch Along with Sharee & DeVonn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237721/roots-less-traveled-2x06-watch-along-with-sharee-devonn"
15,2,7,13 Feb 21,"Watch Along with Tammy & Julian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237722/roots-less-traveled-2x07-watch-along-with-tammy-julian"
16,2,8,20 Feb 21,"Watch Along with Faruq","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2237723/roots-less-traveled-2x08-watch-along-with-faruq"
17,3,1,02 Oct 21,"The Desire for Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190969/roots-less-traveled-3x01-the-desire-for-freedom"
18,3,2,09 Oct 21,"Finding Freedom in South Jersey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190912/roots-less-traveled-3x02-finding-freedom-in-south-jersey"
19,3,3,16 Oct 21,"Akin to Ambition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190913/roots-less-traveled-3x03-akin-to-ambition"
20,3,4,23 Oct 21,"Family Surprises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2221206/roots-less-traveled-3x04-family-surprises"
21,3,5,20 Nov 21,"True Family Bonding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2221207/roots-less-traveled-3x05-true-family-bonding"
22,3,6,27 Nov 21,"The Price of Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2221208/roots-less-traveled-3x06-the-price-of-freedom"
23,3,7,04 Dec 21,"The Power of Purpose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2221209/roots-less-traveled-3x07-the-power-of-purpose"
24,3,8,11 Dec 21,"For Country and Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2231580/roots-less-traveled-3x08-for-country-and-family"
25,4,1,01 Jan 22,"Watch Along: Best of Season 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2259595/roots-less-traveled-4x01-watch-along-best-of-season-1"
26,4,2,08 Jan 22,"Watch Along WIth Patti & Damon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2259596/roots-less-traveled-4x02-watch-along-with-patti-damon"
27,4,3,15 Jan 22,"Watch Along With Kevin & Mary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2259597/roots-less-traveled-4x03-watch-along-with-kevin-mary"
28,4,4,22 Jan 22,"Watch Along With Jimmie & Katie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2259598/roots-less-traveled-4x04-watch-along-with-jimmie-katie"