number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 21,"The New Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012043/devil-may-care-1x01-the-new-guy"
2,1,2,13 Feb 21,"The Influencer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022360/devil-may-care-1x02-the-influencer"
3,1,3,20 Feb 21,"The Atheist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022361/devil-may-care-1x03-the-atheist"
4,1,4,27 Feb 21,"The Shipment (11 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2026430/devil-may-care-1x04-the-shipment"
5,1,5,06 Mar 21,"The Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2026431/devil-may-care-1x05-the-sisters"
6,1,6,24 Mar 21,"The Date (12 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2026432/devil-may-care-1x06-the-date"
7,1,7,31 Mar 21,"The Freeze (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2026433/devil-may-care-1x07-the-freeze"