number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Oct 21,"First Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142970/dopesick-1x01-first-bottle"
2,1,2,13 Oct 21,"Breakthrough Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161181/dopesick-1x02-breakthrough-pain"
3,1,3,13 Oct 21,"The 5th Vital Sign","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161182/dopesick-1x03-the-5th-vital-sign"
4,1,4,20 Oct 21,"Pseudo-Addiction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161183/dopesick-1x04-pseudo-addiction"
5,1,5,27 Oct 21,"The Whistleblower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198326/dopesick-1x05-the-whistleblower"
6,1,6,03 Nov 21,"Hammer the Abusers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198327/dopesick-1x06-hammer-the-abusers"
7,1,7,10 Nov 21,"Black Box Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198328/dopesick-1x07-black-box-warning"
8,1,8,17 Nov 21,"The People vs. Purdue Pharma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198329/dopesick-1x08-the-people-vs-purdue-pharma"