number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 08,"Bella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308713/the-ex-list-1x01-bella"
2,1,2,10 Oct 08,"Climb Every Mountain Biker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308714/the-ex-list-1x02-climb-every-mountain-biker"
3,1,3,17 Oct 08,"Protect and Serve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308715/the-ex-list-1x03-protect-and-serve"
4,1,4,24 Oct 08,"Do You Love Me, Do You Surfer... Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308716/the-ex-list-1x04-do-you-love-me-do-you-surfer-boy"
5,1,5,13 Apr 10,"Momma's Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318674/the-ex-list-1x05-mommas-boy"
6,1,6,20 Apr 10,"Daphne's Idealized Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318675/the-ex-list-1x06-daphnes-idealized-wedding"
7,1,7,27 Apr 10,"Trustafarian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318676/the-ex-list-1x07-trustafarian"
8,1,8,04 May 10,"Art Professor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318677/the-ex-list-1x08-art-professor"
9,1,9,11 May 10,"Flower King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318678/the-ex-list-1x09-flower-king"
10,1,10,18 May 10,"The Spark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318679/the-ex-list-1x10-the-spark"
11,1,11,25 May 10,"The Babysitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318680/the-ex-list-1x11-the-babysitter"
12,1,12,01 Jun 10,"Metro Guy and the Non Ex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318681/the-ex-list-1x12-metro-guy-and-the-non-ex"
13,1,13,08 Jun 10,"The Other Foot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2318682/the-ex-list-1x13-the-other-foot"