number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 01,"The Indigestible Wad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895584/the-ripping-friends-1x01-the-indigestible-wad"
2,1,2,22 Sep 01,"Flathead's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895585/the-ripping-friends-1x02-flatheads-revenge"
3,1,3,29 Sep 01,"Frictor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895586/the-ripping-friends-1x03-frictor"
4,1,4,06 Oct 01,"Rip's Shorts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895587/the-ripping-friends-1x04-rips-shorts"
5,1,5,13 Oct 01,"The Ovulator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895588/the-ripping-friends-1x05-the-ovulator"
6,1,6,27 Oct 01,"Man Man and Boy Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895589/the-ripping-friends-1x06-man-man-and-boy-boy"
7,1,7,10 Nov 01,"Stinky Butt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895590/the-ripping-friends-1x07-stinky-butt"
8,1,8,17 Nov 01,"The Muscle Magician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895591/the-ripping-friends-1x08-the-muscle-magician"
9,1,9,15 Dec 01,"Jimmy's Kidnapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895595/the-ripping-friends-1x09-jimmys-kidnapped"
10,1,10,12 Jan 02,"The Ripping Friends Meet Dr. Jean Poole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895592/the-ripping-friends-1x10-the-ripping-friends-meet-dr-jean-poole"
11,1,11,19 Jan 02,"The Man from Next Thursday, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895593/the-ripping-friends-1x11-the-man-from-next-thursday-part-1"
12,1,12,26 Jan 02,"The Man from Next Thursday, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895594/the-ripping-friends-1x12-the-man-from-next-thursday-part-2"
13,1,13,13 Oct 02,"The Infernal Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895596/the-ripping-friends-1x13-the-infernal-wedding"