number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 68,"Joining of the Knights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897823/arabian-knights-1x01-joining-of-the-knights"
2,1,2,14 Sep 68,"The Ransom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897824/arabian-knights-1x02-the-ransom"
3,1,3,21 Sep 68,"A Trap for Turhan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897825/arabian-knights-1x03-a-trap-for-turhan"
4,1,4,28 Sep 68,"The Great Gold Robbery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897826/arabian-knights-1x04-the-great-gold-robbery"
5,1,5,05 Oct 68,"The Wizard Ramnizar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897827/arabian-knights-1x05-the-wizard-ramnizar"
6,1,6,12 Oct 68,"Sky Raiders of the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897828/arabian-knights-1x06-sky-raiders-of-the-desert"
7,1,7,19 Oct 68,"The Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897829/arabian-knights-1x07-the-challenge"
8,1,8,26 Oct 68,"Isle of Treachery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897830/arabian-knights-1x08-isle-of-treachery"
9,1,9,02 Nov 68,"The Sultan's Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897831/arabian-knights-1x09-the-sultans-plot"
10,1,10,09 Nov 68,"The Reluctant Empress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897832/arabian-knights-1x10-the-reluctant-empress"
11,1,11,16 Nov 68,"The Coronation of Bakaar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897833/arabian-knights-1x11-the-coronation-of-bakaar"
12,1,12,23 Nov 68,"The Great Brass Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897834/arabian-knights-1x12-the-great-brass-beast"
13,1,13,30 Nov 68,"The Fabulous Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897835/arabian-knights-1x13-the-fabulous-fair"
14,1,14,07 Dec 68,"The Desert Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897836/arabian-knights-1x14-the-desert-pirates"
15,1,15,14 Dec 68,"The Jewels of Joowar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897837/arabian-knights-1x15-the-jewels-of-joowar"
16,1,16,21 Dec 68,"The Royal Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897838/arabian-knights-1x16-the-royal-visitor"
17,1,17,28 Dec 68,"The Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897839/arabian-knights-1x17-the-spy"
18,1,18,11 Jan 69,"The Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897840/arabian-knights-1x18-the-prisoner"