number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 20,"Cameron Diaz, Lucy Liu, Adam Sandler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1917281/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x01-cameron-diaz-lucy-liu-adam-sandler"
2,1,2,15 Sep 20,"Reese Witherspoon, Billy Eichner, Derrick Barnes, Gordon C. James","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927159/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x02-reese-witherspoon-billy-eichner-derrick-barnes-gordon-c-james"
3,1,3,16 Sep 20,"Jane Fonda, Gabrielle Union, Christian Siriano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927160/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x03-jane-fonda-gabrielle-union-christian-siriano"
4,1,4,17 Sep 20,"Charlize Theron, Tyra Banks, Luvvie Ajayi Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927161/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x04-charlize-theron-tyra-banks-luvvie-ajayi-jones"
5,1,5,18 Sep 20,"Billy Porter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927162/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x05-billy-porter"
6,1,6,21 Sep 20,"Paris Hilton, José Andrés","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944563/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x06-paris-hilton-jose-andres"
7,1,7,22 Sep 20,"Gwyneth Paltrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944564/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x07-gwyneth-paltrow"
8,1,8,23 Sep 20,"Stephen Colbert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944565/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x08-stephen-colbert"
9,1,9,24 Sep 20,"Rosario Dawson, Retta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944569/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x09-rosario-dawson-retta"
10,1,10,25 Sep 20,"Tom Green, Tabitha Brown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944570/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x10-tom-green-tabitha-brown"
11,1,11,28 Sep 20,"Julianne Moore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944571/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x11-julianne-moore"
12,1,12,29 Sep 20,"Bethenny Frankel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944572/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x12-bethenny-frankel"
13,1,13,30 Sep 20,"Nicole Richie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944574/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x13-nicole-richie"
14,1,14,01 Oct 20,"SZA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944575/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x14-sza"
15,1,15,02 Oct 20,"Jason Sudeikis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944576/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x15-jason-sudeikis"
16,1,16,05 Oct 20,"Phoebe Robinson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944577/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x16-phoebe-robinson"
17,1,17,06 Oct 20,"Jane Lynch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944578/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x17-jane-lynch"
18,1,18,07 Oct 20,"Lily Collins, Jonathan Van Ness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944579/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x18-lily-collins-jonathan-van-ness"
19,1,19,08 Oct 20,"Kathie Lee Gifford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944580/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x19-kathie-lee-gifford"
20,1,20,09 Oct 20,"James Corden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944581/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x20-james-corden"
21,1,21,12 Oct 20,"Jessica Alba, Chloe Fineman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949268/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x21-jessica-alba-chloe-fineman"
22,1,22,13 Oct 20,"Gloria Estefan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949275/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x22-gloria-estefan"
23,1,23,14 Oct 20,"Sharon Stone, Carla Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949282/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x23-sharon-stone-carla-hall"
24,1,24,15 Oct 20,"Henry Winkler, Nico Santos, Aarón Sánchez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949288/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x24-henry-winkler-nico-santos-aaron-sanchez"
25,1,25,16 Oct 20,"Hoda Kotb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949289/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x25-hoda-kotb"
26,1,26,14 Dec 20,"Elaine Welteroth, Andrew Rannells, The Crafty Lumberjacks, Ross Mathews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986922/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x26-elaine-welteroth-andrew-rannells-the-crafty-lumberjacks-ross-mathews"
27,1,27,15 Dec 20,"Jennifer Garner, Dr. Aliza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986923/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x27-jennifer-garner-dr-aliza"
28,1,28,16 Dec 20,"Joe Manganiello, Adam Sandler, Eitan Bernath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986921/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x28-joe-manganiello-adam-sandler-eitan-bernath"
29,1,29,17 Dec 20,"Natalie Portman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986924/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x29-natalie-portman"
30,1,30,18 Dec 20,"Martha Stewart, Jess Rona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986925/the-drew-barrymore-show-1x30-martha-stewart-jess-rona"