number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jan 67,"The Bishop Gets the Sack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920400/all-gas-and-gaiters-1x01-the-bishop-gets-the-sack"
2,1,2,07 Feb 67,"The Bishop Meets a Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920401/all-gas-and-gaiters-1x02-the-bishop-meets-a-bird"
3,1,3,14 Feb 67,"The Bishop Writes a Sermon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920402/all-gas-and-gaiters-1x03-the-bishop-writes-a-sermon"
4,1,4,21 Feb 67,"The Bishop Sees a Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920403/all-gas-and-gaiters-1x04-the-bishop-sees-a-ghost"
5,1,5,28 Feb 67,"The Bishop Turns to Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920404/all-gas-and-gaiters-1x05-the-bishop-turns-to-crime"
6,1,6,07 Mar 67,"Only Three Can Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920405/all-gas-and-gaiters-1x06-only-three-can-play"
7,2,1,24 Nov 67,"The Dean Goes Primitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920406/all-gas-and-gaiters-2x01-the-dean-goes-primitive"
8,2,2,01 Dec 67,"The Bishop Gives a Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920407/all-gas-and-gaiters-2x02-the-bishop-gives-a-party"
9,2,3,08 Dec 67,"The Bishop Gets a Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920408/all-gas-and-gaiters-2x03-the-bishop-gets-a-letter"
10,2,4,15 Dec 67,"The Bishop Goes to Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920409/all-gas-and-gaiters-2x04-the-bishop-goes-to-town"
11,2,5,22 Dec 67,"Give a Dog a Bad Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920410/all-gas-and-gaiters-2x05-give-a-dog-a-bad-name"
12,2,6,29 Dec 67,"The Bishop Gives a Shove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920411/all-gas-and-gaiters-2x06-the-bishop-gives-a-shove"
13,3,1,08 Jan 69,"The Bishop Learns the Facts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920412/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x01-the-bishop-learns-the-facts"
14,3,2,15 Jan 69,"The Bishop Has a Flutter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920413/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x02-the-bishop-has-a-flutter"
15,3,3,22 Jan 69,"The Bishop is Hospitable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920414/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x03-the-bishop-is-hospitable"
16,3,4,29 Jan 69,"The Bishop Pays a Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920415/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x04-the-bishop-pays-a-visit"
17,3,5,05 Feb 69,"The Bishop Takes a Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920416/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x05-the-bishop-takes-a-holiday"
18,3,6,12 Feb 69,"The Affair at Cookham Lock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920417/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x06-the-affair-at-cookham-lock"
19,3,7,19 Feb 69,"The Bishop Keeps His Diary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920418/all-gas-and-gaiters-3x07-the-bishop-keeps-his-diary"
20,4,1,15 Apr 70,"The Bishop Buys a Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920419/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x01-the-bishop-buys-a-car"
21,4,2,22 Apr 70,"The Bishop Gains a Reputation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920420/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x02-the-bishop-gains-a-reputation"
22,4,3,29 Apr 70,"The Bishop Loves His Neighbour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920421/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x03-the-bishop-loves-his-neighbour"
23,4,4,06 May 70,"The Bishop Beats the System","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920422/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x04-the-bishop-beats-the-system"
24,4,5,13 May 70,"The Bishop Buys a Mug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920423/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x05-the-bishop-buys-a-mug"
25,4,6,20 May 70,"When in Rome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920424/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x06-when-in-rome"
26,4,7,27 May 70,"The Bishop Takes Up Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920425/all-gas-and-gaiters-4x07-the-bishop-takes-up-business"
27,5,1,13 May 71,"The Bishop Warms Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920426/all-gas-and-gaiters-5x01-the-bishop-warms-up"
28,5,2,20 May 71,"The Bishop Entertains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920427/all-gas-and-gaiters-5x02-the-bishop-entertains"
29,5,3,27 May 71,"The Bishop Gives a Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920428/all-gas-and-gaiters-5x03-the-bishop-gives-a-present"
30,5,4,03 Jun 71,"The Bishop Shows His Loyalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920429/all-gas-and-gaiters-5x04-the-bishop-shows-his-loyalty"
31,5,5,10 Jun 71,"The Bishop Has a Rest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920430/all-gas-and-gaiters-5x05-the-bishop-has-a-rest"
32,5,6,17 Jun 71,"The Bishop Loses His Chaplain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920431/all-gas-and-gaiters-5x06-the-bishop-loses-his-chaplain"