number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Aug 22,"Day One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347301/five-days-at-memorial-1x01-day-one"
2,1,2,12 Aug 22,"Day Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347302/five-days-at-memorial-1x02-day-two"
3,1,3,12 Aug 22,"Day Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347303/five-days-at-memorial-1x03-day-three"
4,1,4,19 Aug 22,"Day Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347304/five-days-at-memorial-1x04-day-four"
5,1,5,26 Aug 22,"Day Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347305/five-days-at-memorial-1x05-day-five"
6,1,6,02 Sep 22,"45 Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347306/five-days-at-memorial-1x06-45-dead"
7,1,7,09 Sep 22,"Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347307/five-days-at-memorial-1x07-nobody-knows-the-trouble-ive-seen"
8,1,8,16 Sep 22,"The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347308/five-days-at-memorial-1x08-the-reckoning"