number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 21,"Welcome to the Go Big Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972306/go-big-show-1x01-welcome-to-the-go-big-show"
2,1,2,14 Jan 21,"You Can't Unsee This!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004258/go-big-show-1x02-you-cant-unsee-this"
3,1,3,21 Jan 21,"And You Thought That Was Risky?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004259/go-big-show-1x03-and-you-thought-that-was-risky"
4,1,4,28 Jan 21,"Danger, Danger Everywhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004260/go-big-show-1x04-danger-danger-everywhere"
5,1,5,04 Feb 21,"Go Out With a Bang!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2016354/go-big-show-1x05-go-out-with-a-bang"
6,1,6,11 Feb 21,"The Last Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2018225/go-big-show-1x06-the-last-chance"
7,1,7,18 Feb 21,"Semifinals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030129/go-big-show-1x07-semifinals"
8,1,8,25 Feb 21,"Go Big, Fly High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030130/go-big-show-1x08-go-big-fly-high"
9,1,9,04 Mar 21,"This Show Is On Fire!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2037301/go-big-show-1x09-this-show-is-on-fire"
10,1,10,11 Mar 21,"A Very Go Big Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2040869/go-big-show-1x10-a-very-go-big-final"
11,2,1,06 Jan 22,"We're Back, Bigger Than Ever!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2236860/go-big-show-2x01-were-back-bigger-than-ever"
12,2,2,13 Jan 22,"Now That's What I Call Big!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247745/go-big-show-2x02-now-thats-what-i-call-big"
13,2,3,20 Jan 22,"Bulls. Balls and Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2254323/go-big-show-2x03-bulls-balls-and-falls"
14,2,4,27 Jan 22,"No Pain, No Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2259559/go-big-show-2x04-no-pain-no-gain"
15,2,5,03 Feb 22,"This Is Definitely Not Child's Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2263110/go-big-show-2x05-this-is-definitely-not-childs-play"
16,2,6,10 Feb 22,"One Last Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2268476/go-big-show-2x06-one-last-shot"
17,2,7,17 Feb 22,"Time to Raise the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2271368/go-big-show-2x07-time-to-raise-the-game"
18,2,8,24 Feb 22,"It's a Wild, Wild Semifinal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2275787/go-big-show-2x08-its-a-wild-wild-semifinal"
19,2,9,03 Mar 22,"One Last Chance at Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2280552/go-big-show-2x09-one-last-chance-at-glory"
20,2,10,10 Mar 22,"Only One Can Win - The Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2286284/go-big-show-2x10-only-one-can-win-the-finale"