number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jun 21,"The Ordeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2089585/blindspotting-1x01-the-ordeal"
2,1,2,20 Jun 21,"Smashley Rose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2103916/blindspotting-1x02-smashley-rose"
3,1,3,27 Jun 21,"The Rule of Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2103917/blindspotting-1x03-the-rule-of-three"
4,1,4,04 Jul 21,"The Four Hustlateers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2110050/blindspotting-1x04-the-four-hustlateers"
5,1,5,18 Jul 21,"Beaches Be Trippin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2113630/blindspotting-1x05-beaches-be-trippin"
6,1,6,25 Jul 21,"Ghost Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2113631/blindspotting-1x06-ghost-dad"
7,1,7,01 Aug 21,"Seannie Darko","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2121518/blindspotting-1x07-seannie-darko"
8,1,8,08 Aug 21,"Bride or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132224/blindspotting-1x08-bride-or-die"