number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 May 21,"Semper Fly (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2055653/small-fortune-1x01-semper-fly"
2,1,2,07 Jun 21,"Grandma Knows Best (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2098731/small-fortune-1x02-grandma-knows-best"
3,1,3,14 Jun 21,"Team USA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2104952/small-fortune-1x03-team-usa"
4,1,4,28 Jun 21,"For Better or Nurse (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2112747/small-fortune-1x04-for-better-or-nurse"
5,1,5,12 Jul 21,"Fam Chowda (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2118688/small-fortune-1x05-fam-chowda"
6,1,6,19 Jul 21,"Three Patels (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127400/small-fortune-1x06-three-patels"
7,1,7,21 Jul 21,"Girls Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134695/small-fortune-1x07-girls-night-out"
8,1,8,21 Jul 21,"Whiskey Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134696/small-fortune-1x08-whiskey-business"