number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Apr 97,"Born to Be Beavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314734/the-angry-beavers-1x01-born-to-be-beavers"
2,1,2,19 Apr 97,"Up All Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314735/the-angry-beavers-1x02-up-all-night"
3,1,3,20 Apr 97,"A Dam Too Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314736/the-angry-beavers-1x03-a-dam-too-far"
4,1,4,20 Apr 97,"Long in the Teeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314737/the-angry-beavers-1x04-long-in-the-teeth"
5,1,5,27 Apr 97,"Gift Hoarse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314738/the-angry-beavers-1x05-gift-hoarse"
6,1,6,27 Apr 97,"Go Beavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314739/the-angry-beavers-1x06-go-beavers"
7,1,7,13 Sep 97,"Boxtop Beavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314740/the-angry-beavers-1x07-boxtop-beavers"
8,1,8,13 Sep 97,"Salmon Sez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314741/the-angry-beavers-1x08-salmon-sez"
9,1,9,20 Sep 97,"Beach Beavers A-Go-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314742/the-angry-beavers-1x09-beach-beavers-a-go-go"
10,1,10,20 Sep 97,"Deranged Ranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314743/the-angry-beavers-1x10-deranged-ranger"
11,1,11,27 Sep 97,"Muscular Beaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314744/the-angry-beavers-1x11-muscular-beaver"
12,1,12,27 Sep 97,"Fish and Dips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314745/the-angry-beavers-1x12-fish-and-dips"
13,1,13,04 Oct 97,"Enter the Daggett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314746/the-angry-beavers-1x13-enter-the-daggett"
14,1,14,04 Oct 97,"Bugaboo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314747/the-angry-beavers-1x14-bugaboo"
15,1,15,11 Oct 97,"Mission to the Big Hot Thingy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314748/the-angry-beavers-1x15-mission-to-the-big-hot-thingy"
16,1,16,11 Oct 97,"I Dare You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314749/the-angry-beavers-1x16-i-dare-you"
17,1,17,18 Oct 97,"Stinky Toe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314750/the-angry-beavers-1x17-stinky-toe"
18,1,18,18 Oct 97,"House Broken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314751/the-angry-beavers-1x18-house-broken"
19,1,19,15 Nov 97,"Fancy Prance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314752/the-angry-beavers-1x19-fancy-prance"
20,1,20,15 Nov 97,"H-2 Whoa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314753/the-angry-beavers-1x20-h-2-whoa"
21,1,21,25 Oct 97,"The Bing That Wouldn't Leave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314754/the-angry-beavers-1x21-the-bing-that-wouldnt-leave"
22,1,22,25 Oct 97,"You Promised","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314755/the-angry-beavers-1x22-you-promised"
23,1,23,01 Nov 97,"Bummer of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314756/the-angry-beavers-1x23-bummer-of-love"
24,1,24,01 Nov 97,"Food of the Clods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314757/the-angry-beavers-1x24-food-of-the-clods"
25,1,25,08 Nov 97,"Tree's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314758/the-angry-beavers-1x25-trees-company"
26,1,26,08 Nov 97,"Guess Who's Stumping to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314759/the-angry-beavers-1x26-guess-whos-stumping-to-dinner"
27,2,1,01 Mar 98,"Beaver Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314760/the-angry-beavers-2x01-beaver-fever"
28,2,2,01 Mar 98,"Same Time Last Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314761/the-angry-beavers-2x02-same-time-last-week"
29,2,3,08 Mar 98,"Kandid Kreatures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314762/the-angry-beavers-2x03-kandid-kreatures"
30,2,4,08 Mar 98,"Fakin' It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314763/the-angry-beavers-2x04-fakin-it"
31,2,5,15 Mar 98,"Muscular Beaver II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314764/the-angry-beavers-2x05-muscular-beaver-ii"
32,2,6,15 Mar 98,"Stump Looks for His Roots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314765/the-angry-beavers-2x06-stump-looks-for-his-roots"
33,2,7,22 Mar 98,"Tree of Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314766/the-angry-beavers-2x07-tree-of-hearts"
34,2,8,22 Mar 98,"Dag for Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314767/the-angry-beavers-2x08-dag-for-night"
35,2,9,29 Mar 98,"Un-Barry-ble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314768/the-angry-beavers-2x09-un-barry-ble"
36,2,10,29 Mar 98,"Another One Bites the Musk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314769/the-angry-beavers-2x10-another-one-bites-the-musk"
37,2,11,19 Sep 98,"The Mighty Knothead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314770/the-angry-beavers-2x11-the-mighty-knothead"
38,2,12,19 Sep 98,"Pond Scum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314771/the-angry-beavers-2x12-pond-scum"
39,2,13,26 Sep 98,"Friends, Romans, Beavers!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314772/the-angry-beavers-2x13-friends-romans-beavers"
40,2,14,26 Sep 98,"Big Round Sticky Fish Thingy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314773/the-angry-beavers-2x14-big-round-sticky-fish-thingy"
41,2,15,03 Oct 98,"Lumberjack's Delight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314774/the-angry-beavers-2x15-lumberjacks-delight"
42,2,16,03 Oct 98,"Zooing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314775/the-angry-beavers-2x16-zooing-time"
43,2,17,10 Oct 98,"Utter Nonsense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314776/the-angry-beavers-2x17-utter-nonsense"
44,2,18,10 Oct 98,"Endangered Species","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314777/the-angry-beavers-2x18-endangered-species"
45,2,19,17 Oct 98,"The Day the Earth Got Really Screwed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314778/the-angry-beavers-2x19-the-day-the-earth-got-really-screwed-up"
46,2,20,13 Dec 98,"Open Wide for Zombies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314779/the-angry-beavers-2x20-open-wide-for-zombies"
47,2,21,13 Dec 98,"Dumbwaiters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314780/the-angry-beavers-2x21-dumbwaiters"
48,2,22,20 Dec 98,"Sans-A-Pelt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314781/the-angry-beavers-2x22-sans-a-pelt"
49,2,23,20 Dec 98,"Gonna Getcha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314782/the-angry-beavers-2x23-gonna-getcha"
50,2,24,27 Dec 98,"If You Insisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314783/the-angry-beavers-2x24-if-you-insisters"
51,2,25,27 Dec 98,"Alley Oops!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314784/the-angry-beavers-2x25-alley-oops"
52,3,1,14 Mar 99,"My BunnyGuard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314785/the-angry-beavers-3x01-my-bunnyguard"
53,3,2,14 Mar 99,"What's Eating You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314786/the-angry-beavers-3x02-whats-eating-you"
54,3,3,21 Mar 99,"Omega Beaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314787/the-angry-beavers-3x03-omega-beaver"
55,3,4,21 Mar 99,"Bite This!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314788/the-angry-beavers-3x04-bite-this"
56,3,5,28 Mar 99,"Spooky Spoots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314789/the-angry-beavers-3x05-spooky-spoots"
57,3,6,28 Mar 99,"Up All Night II: Up All Day: The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314790/the-angry-beavers-3x06-up-all-night-ii-up-all-day-the-reckoning"
58,3,7,04 Apr 99,"Muscular Beaver 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314791/the-angry-beavers-3x07-muscular-beaver-3"
59,3,8,04 Apr 99,"Sang 'Em High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314792/the-angry-beavers-3x08-sang-em-high"
60,3,9,11 Apr 99,"In Search of Big Byoo-Tox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314793/the-angry-beavers-3x09-in-search-of-big-byoo-tox"
61,3,10,11 Apr 99,"Moronathon Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314794/the-angry-beavers-3x10-moronathon-man"
62,3,11,18 Apr 99,"The Legend of Kid Friendly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314795/the-angry-beavers-3x11-the-legend-of-kid-friendly"
63,3,12,18 Apr 99,"Silent But Deadly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314796/the-angry-beavers-3x12-silent-but-deadly"
64,3,13,20 Jun 99,"Tough Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314797/the-angry-beavers-3x13-tough-love"
65,3,14,20 Jun 99,"A Little Dad'll Do You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314798/the-angry-beavers-3x14-a-little-dadll-do-you"
66,3,15,24 Jul 99,"Pass It On!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314799/the-angry-beavers-3x15-pass-it-on"
67,3,16,24 Jul 99,"Stump's Family Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314800/the-angry-beavers-3x16-stumps-family-reunion"
68,3,17,14 Aug 99,"Muscular Beaver 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314801/the-angry-beavers-3x17-muscular-beaver-4"
69,3,18,14 Aug 99,"Act Your Age","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314802/the-angry-beavers-3x18-act-your-age"
70,3,19,21 Aug 99,"Too Loose Latrine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314803/the-angry-beavers-3x19-too-loose-latrine"
71,3,20,21 Aug 99,"Pack Your Dags","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314804/the-angry-beavers-3x20-pack-your-dags"
72,3,21,28 Aug 99,"Daggy Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314805/the-angry-beavers-3x21-daggy-dearest"
73,3,22,28 Aug 99,"Dag's List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314806/the-angry-beavers-3x22-dags-list"
74,3,23,12 Sep 99,"Mistaken Identity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314807/the-angry-beavers-3x23-mistaken-identity"
75,3,24,12 Sep 99,"Easy Peasy Rider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314808/the-angry-beavers-3x24-easy-peasy-rider"
76,3,25,09 Oct 99,"Stare and Stare Alike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314809/the-angry-beavers-3x25-stare-and-stare-alike"
77,3,26,09 Oct 99,"Practical Jerks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314810/the-angry-beavers-3x26-practical-jerks"
78,3,27,16 Oct 99,"Norberto y Daggetto en El Grapadura y el Castor Malo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314811/the-angry-beavers-3x27-norberto-y-daggetto-en-el-grapadura-y-el-castor-malo"
79,3,28,16 Oct 99,"The Loogie Hawk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314812/the-angry-beavers-3x28-the-loogie-hawk"
80,3,29,23 Oct 99,"Kreature Komforts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314813/the-angry-beavers-3x29-kreature-komforts"
81,3,30,23 Oct 99,"Oh Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314814/the-angry-beavers-3x30-oh-brother"
82,3,31,06 Nov 99,"Das Spoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314815/the-angry-beavers-3x31-das-spoot"
83,3,32,06 Nov 99,"SqOtters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314816/the-angry-beavers-3x32-sqotters"
84,3,33,13 Nov 99,"Long Tall Daggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314817/the-angry-beavers-3x33-long-tall-daggy"
85,3,34,13 Nov 99,"I'm Not an Animal...I'm Scientist No. 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314818/the-angry-beavers-3x34-im-not-an-animalim-scientist-no-1"
86,3,35,20 Nov 99,"Come Shell or High Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314819/the-angry-beavers-3x35-come-shell-or-high-water"
87,3,36,20 Nov 99,"Dagski & Norb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314820/the-angry-beavers-3x36-dagski-norb"
88,3,37,11 Dec 99,"Nice and Lonely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314821/the-angry-beavers-3x37-nice-and-lonely"
89,3,38,11 Dec 99,"Soccer, I Hardly Knew Him","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314822/the-angry-beavers-3x38-soccer-i-hardly-knew-him"
90,3,39,31 Dec 99,"Brothers to the End?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314823/the-angry-beavers-3x39-brothers-to-the-end"
91,3,40,31 Dec 99,"Euro Beavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314824/the-angry-beavers-3x40-euro-beavers"
92,3,41,04 Mar 00,"Slap Happy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314825/the-angry-beavers-3x41-slap-happy"
93,3,42,04 Mar 00,"Home Loners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314826/the-angry-beavers-3x42-home-loners"
94,3,43,11 Mar 00,"Ugly Roomers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314827/the-angry-beavers-3x43-ugly-roomers"
95,3,44,11 Mar 00,"Fingers Lickin' Goofs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314828/the-angry-beavers-3x44-fingers-lickin-goofs"
96,3,45,18 Mar 00,"Strange Allure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314829/the-angry-beavers-3x45-strange-allure"
97,3,46,18 Mar 00,"Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314830/the-angry-beavers-3x46-partying-is-such-sweet-sorrow"
98,4,1,02 Sep 00,"Chocolate Up to Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314831/the-angry-beavers-4x01-chocolate-up-to-experience"
99,4,2,02 Sep 00,"Three Dag Nite!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314832/the-angry-beavers-4x02-three-dag-nite"
100,4,3,09 Sep 00,"Fat Chance!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314833/the-angry-beavers-4x03-fat-chance"
101,4,4,09 Sep 00,"Dag in the Mirror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314834/the-angry-beavers-4x04-dag-in-the-mirror"
102,4,5,16 Sep 00,"Canucks Amuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314835/the-angry-beavers-4x05-canucks-amuck"
103,4,6,16 Sep 00,"Yak in the Sack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314836/the-angry-beavers-4x06-yak-in-the-sack"
104,4,7,16 Sep 00,"Big Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314837/the-angry-beavers-4x07-big-fun"
105,4,8,16 Sep 00,"Driving Misses Daggett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314838/the-angry-beavers-4x08-driving-misses-daggett"
106,4,9,23 Sep 00,"Moby Dopes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314839/the-angry-beavers-4x09-moby-dopes"
107,4,10,23 Sep 00,"Present Tense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314840/the-angry-beavers-4x10-present-tense"
108,4,11,23 Sep 00,"It's a Spootiful Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314841/the-angry-beavers-4x11-its-a-spootiful-life"
109,4,12,23 Sep 00,"The Mom from U.N.C.L.E.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314842/the-angry-beavers-4x12-the-mom-from-uncle"
110,4,13,30 Sep 00,"House Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314843/the-angry-beavers-4x13-house-sisters"
111,4,14,30 Sep 00,"Muscular Beaver 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314844/the-angry-beavers-4x14-muscular-beaver-5"
112,4,15,25 Nov 00,"Van-tastic Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314845/the-angry-beavers-4x15-van-tastic-voyage"
113,4,16,25 Nov 00,"Blacktop Beavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314846/the-angry-beavers-4x16-blacktop-beavers"
114,4,17,06 Jan 01,"Specs Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314847/the-angry-beavers-4x17-specs-appeal"
115,4,18,06 Jan 01,"Things That Go Hook in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314848/the-angry-beavers-4x18-things-that-go-hook-in-the-night"
116,4,19,17 Feb 01,"Damnesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314849/the-angry-beavers-4x19-damnesia"
117,4,20,17 Feb 01,"The Posei-Dam Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314850/the-angry-beavers-4x20-the-posei-dam-adventure"
118,4,21,03 Mar 01,"The Big Frog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314851/the-angry-beavers-4x21-the-big-frog"
119,4,22,03 Mar 01,"Dag Con Carnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314852/the-angry-beavers-4x22-dag-con-carnie"
120,4,23,10 Mar 01,"All in the Colony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314853/the-angry-beavers-4x23-all-in-the-colony"
121,4,24,10 Mar 01,"Line Duncing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314854/the-angry-beavers-4x24-line-duncing"
122,4,25,11 Nov 01,"Beave-Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314855/the-angry-beavers-4x25-beave-master"
123,4,26,11 Nov 01,"Deck Poops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314856/the-angry-beavers-4x26-deck-poops"