number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Dec 20,"The Impossible Dream / Stuck in the Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931330/stillwater-1x01-the-impossible-dream-stuck-in-the-rain"
2,1,2,04 Dec 20,"Gift of Compassion / Larger Than Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979240/stillwater-1x02-gift-of-compassion-larger-than-life"
3,1,3,04 Dec 20,"Soaked / A Perfect Fit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979241/stillwater-1x03-soaked-a-perfect-fit"
4,1,4,04 Dec 20,"Downward Dog / The Sleeping Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979242/stillwater-1x04-downward-dog-the-sleeping-moon"
5,1,5,04 Dec 20,"The Race / Dressed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979243/stillwater-1x05-the-race-dressed-up"
6,1,6,04 Dec 20,"The Haircut / Paper Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979244/stillwater-1x06-the-haircut-paper-wings"
7,1,7,27 Aug 21,"Loud Colors / Tied Up in Knots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156223/stillwater-1x07-loud-colors-tied-up-in-knots"
8,1,8,27 Aug 21,"Crossing Over / Kind of Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156224/stillwater-1x08-crossing-over-kind-of-blue"
9,1,9,27 Aug 21,"Out on a Limb / Sandcastles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156225/stillwater-1x09-out-on-a-limb-sandcastles"
10,1,10,27 Aug 21,"The Unexpected Gift / Celebration Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156226/stillwater-1x10-the-unexpected-gift-celebration-song"
11,1,11,27 Aug 21,"The Trade / Winter Wonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156227/stillwater-1x11-the-trade-winter-wonder"
12,1,12,01 Oct 21,"Ghost Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240429/stillwater-1x12-ghost-story"
13,1,13,03 Dec 21,"The Way Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240430/stillwater-1x13-the-way-home"
14,2,1,18 Mar 22,"The Visit / Showtime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2299005/stillwater-2x01-the-visit-showtime"
15,2,2,18 Mar 22,"Karl's Museum / The Helper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2299006/stillwater-2x02-karls-museum-the-helper"
16,2,3,18 Mar 22,"Band Aid / The Good Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2299007/stillwater-2x03-band-aid-the-good-morning"
17,2,4,18 Mar 22,"Building Big / Falling Leaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2299008/stillwater-2x04-building-big-falling-leaves"
18,2,5,18 Mar 22,"Stitch Marks / Friends Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2299009/stillwater-2x05-stitch-marks-friends-forever"
19,2,6,18 Mar 22,"Hide and Seek / The Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2299010/stillwater-2x06-hide-and-seek-the-trip"