number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 95,"Das Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315235/pinky-and-the-brain-1x01-das-mouse"
2,1,2,10 Sep 95,"Of Mouse and Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315236/pinky-and-the-brain-1x02-of-mouse-and-man"
3,1,3,17 Sep 95,"Tokyo Grows (7 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315237/pinky-and-the-brain-1x03-tokyo-grows"
4,1,4,17 Sep 95,"That Smarts (7 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315238/pinky-and-the-brain-1x04-that-smarts"
5,1,5,17 Sep 95,"Brainstem (7 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315239/pinky-and-the-brain-1x05-brainstem"
6,1,6,24 Sep 95,"Pinky & The Fog (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315240/pinky-and-the-brain-1x06-pinky-the-fog"
7,1,7,01 Oct 95,"Where No Mouse Has Gone Before (7 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315241/pinky-and-the-brain-1x07-where-no-mouse-has-gone-before"
8,1,8,01 Oct 95,"Cheese Roll Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315242/pinky-and-the-brain-1x08-cheese-roll-call"
9,1,9,12 Nov 95,"Brainania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315243/pinky-and-the-brain-1x09-brainania"
10,1,10,19 Nov 95,"TV or Not TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315244/pinky-and-the-brain-1x10-tv-or-not-tv"
11,1,11,26 Nov 95,"Napoleon Brainaparte","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315245/pinky-and-the-brain-1x11-napoleon-brainaparte"
12,1,12,13 Dec 95,"A Pinky And The Brain Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315246/pinky-and-the-brain-1x12-a-pinky-and-the-brain-christmas"
13,1,13,20 Jan 96,"Snowball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315247/pinky-and-the-brain-1x13-snowball"
14,1,14,03 Feb 96,"Around The World In 80 Narfs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315248/pinky-and-the-brain-1x14-around-the-world-in-80-narfs"
15,1,15,11 Feb 96,"Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315249/pinky-and-the-brain-1x15-fly"
16,1,16,25 Feb 96,"Ambulatory Abe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315250/pinky-and-the-brain-1x16-ambulatory-abe"
17,1,17,25 Feb 96,"Mouse of La Mancha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315251/pinky-and-the-brain-1x17-mouse-of-la-mancha"
18,1,18,12 May 96,"The Third Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315252/pinky-and-the-brain-1x18-the-third-mouse"
19,1,19,12 May 96,"The Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315253/pinky-and-the-brain-1x19-the-visit"
20,2,1,07 Sep 96,"It's Only a Paper World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315254/pinky-and-the-brain-2x01-its-only-a-paper-world"
21,2,2,14 Sep 96,"Collect 'Em All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315255/pinky-and-the-brain-2x02-collect-em-all"
22,2,3,14 Sep 96,"Pinkasso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315256/pinky-and-the-brain-2x03-pinkasso"
23,2,4,28 Sep 96,"Plan Brain From Outer Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315257/pinky-and-the-brain-2x04-plan-brain-from-outer-space"
24,2,5,26 Oct 96,"The Mummy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315258/pinky-and-the-brain-2x05-the-mummy"
25,2,6,26 Oct 96,"Robin Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315259/pinky-and-the-brain-2x06-robin-brain"
26,2,7,02 Nov 96,"The Pink Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315260/pinky-and-the-brain-2x07-the-pink-candidate"
27,2,8,09 Nov 96,"Brain's Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315261/pinky-and-the-brain-2x08-brains-song"
28,2,9,16 Nov 96,"Welcome To The Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315262/pinky-and-the-brain-2x09-welcome-to-the-jungle"
29,2,10,23 Nov 96,"A Little Off The Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315263/pinky-and-the-brain-2x10-a-little-off-the-top"
30,2,11,23 Nov 96,"Megalomaniacs Anonymous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315264/pinky-and-the-brain-2x11-megalomaniacs-anonymous"
31,2,12,01 Feb 97,"Two Mice and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315265/pinky-and-the-brain-2x12-two-mice-and-a-baby"
32,2,13,01 Feb 97,"The Maze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315266/pinky-and-the-brain-2x13-the-maze"
33,2,14,08 Feb 97,"Brain of the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315267/pinky-and-the-brain-2x14-brain-of-the-future"
34,2,15,22 Feb 97,"Brinky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315268/pinky-and-the-brain-2x15-brinky"
35,2,16,17 May 97,"Hoop Schemes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315269/pinky-and-the-brain-2x16-hoop-schemes"
36,3,1,08 Sep 97,"Leave It to Beavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315270/pinky-and-the-brain-3x01-leave-it-to-beavers"
37,3,2,08 Sep 97,"Cinebrania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315271/pinky-and-the-brain-3x02-cinebrania"
38,3,3,13 Sep 97,"Pinky & The Brain and... Larry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315272/pinky-and-the-brain-3x03-pinky-the-brain-and-larry"
39,3,4,13 Sep 97,"Where The Deer and The Mousealopes Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315273/pinky-and-the-brain-3x04-where-the-deer-and-the-mousealopes-play"
40,3,5,13 Sep 97,"Brain Noir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315274/pinky-and-the-brain-3x05-brain-noir"
41,3,6,15 Sep 97,"Brain's Bogie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315275/pinky-and-the-brain-3x06-brains-bogie"
42,3,7,15 Sep 97,"Say What, Earth?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315276/pinky-and-the-brain-3x07-say-what-earth"
43,3,8,16 Sep 97,"My Feldmans, My Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315277/pinky-and-the-brain-3x08-my-feldmans-my-friends"
44,3,9,17 Sep 97,"All You Need Is Narf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315278/pinky-and-the-brain-3x09-all-you-need-is-narf"
45,3,10,17 Sep 97,"Pinky's Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315279/pinky-and-the-brain-3x10-pinkys-plan"
46,3,11,18 Sep 97,"This Old Mouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315280/pinky-and-the-brain-3x11-this-old-mouse"
47,3,12,19 Sep 97,"Brain Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315281/pinky-and-the-brain-3x12-brain-storm"
48,3,13,20 Sep 97,"A Meticulous Analysis Of History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315282/pinky-and-the-brain-3x13-a-meticulous-analysis-of-history"
49,3,14,20 Sep 97,"Funny, You Don't Look Rhennish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315283/pinky-and-the-brain-3x14-funny-you-dont-look-rhennish"
50,3,15,22 Sep 97,"The Pinky Protocol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315284/pinky-and-the-brain-3x15-the-pinky-protocol"
51,3,16,26 Sep 97,"Mice Don't Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315285/pinky-and-the-brain-3x16-mice-dont-dance"
52,3,17,26 Sep 97,"Brain Drained","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315286/pinky-and-the-brain-3x17-brain-drained"
53,3,18,27 Sep 97,"Brain Acres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315287/pinky-and-the-brain-3x18-brain-acres"
54,3,19,29 Sep 97,"Pinky And The Brainmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315288/pinky-and-the-brain-3x19-pinky-and-the-brainmaker"
55,3,20,29 Sep 97,"Calvin Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315289/pinky-and-the-brain-3x20-calvin-brain"
56,3,21,04 Oct 97,"Pinky Suavo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315290/pinky-and-the-brain-3x21-pinky-suavo"
57,3,22,04 Oct 97,"T.H.E.Y","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315291/pinky-and-the-brain-3x22-they"
58,3,23,10 Oct 97,"The Real Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315292/pinky-and-the-brain-3x23-the-real-life"
59,3,24,11 Oct 97,"Brain's Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315293/pinky-and-the-brain-3x24-brains-way"
60,3,25,19 Oct 97,"A Pinky And The Brain Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315294/pinky-and-the-brain-3x25-a-pinky-and-the-brain-halloween"
61,3,26,02 Nov 97,"Brainy Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315295/pinky-and-the-brain-3x26-brainy-jack"
62,3,27,07 Nov 97,"Leggo My Ego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315296/pinky-and-the-brain-3x27-leggo-my-ego"
63,3,28,07 Nov 97,"Big In Japan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315297/pinky-and-the-brain-3x28-big-in-japan"
64,3,29,08 Nov 97,"But, That's Not All Folks!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315298/pinky-and-the-brain-3x29-but-thats-not-all-folks"
65,3,30,14 Nov 97,"Operation Sea Lion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315299/pinky-and-the-brain-3x30-operation-sea-lion"
66,3,31,14 Nov 97,"You Said a Mouseful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315300/pinky-and-the-brain-3x31-you-said-a-mouseful"
67,3,32,15 Nov 97,"The Tailor and The Mice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315301/pinky-and-the-brain-3x32-the-tailor-and-the-mice"
68,3,33,15 Nov 97,"Bah, Wilderness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315302/pinky-and-the-brain-3x33-bah-wilderness"
69,3,34,22 Nov 97,"Pinky At The Bat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315303/pinky-and-the-brain-3x34-pinky-at-the-bat"
70,3,35,22 Nov 97,"Schpiel-Borg 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315304/pinky-and-the-brain-3x35-schpiel-borg-2000"
71,3,36,03 Jan 98,"Broadway Malady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315305/pinky-and-the-brain-3x36-broadway-malady"
72,3,37,07 Feb 98,"The Megalomaniacal Adventures Of Brainie The Poo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315306/pinky-and-the-brain-3x37-the-megalomaniacal-adventures-of-brainie-the-poo"
73,3,38,07 Feb 98,"Melancholy Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315307/pinky-and-the-brain-3x38-melancholy-brain"
74,3,39,14 Feb 98,"Inherit The Wheeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315308/pinky-and-the-brain-3x39-inherit-the-wheeze"
75,3,40,21 Feb 98,"Brain's Night Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315309/pinky-and-the-brain-3x40-brains-night-off"
76,3,41,21 Feb 98,"Beach Blanket Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315310/pinky-and-the-brain-3x41-beach-blanket-brain"
77,3,42,21 Feb 98,"The Family That Poits Together, Narfs Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315311/pinky-and-the-brain-3x42-the-family-that-poits-together-narfs-together"
78,3,43,28 Feb 98,"Pinky's Turn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315312/pinky-and-the-brain-3x43-pinkys-turn"
79,3,44,28 Feb 98,"Your Friend: Global Domination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315313/pinky-and-the-brain-3x44-your-friend-global-domination"
80,3,45,25 Apr 98,"You'll Never Eat Food Pellets In This Town, Again!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315314/pinky-and-the-brain-3x45-youll-never-eat-food-pellets-in-this-town-again"
81,3,46,02 May 98,"Dangerous Brains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315315/pinky-and-the-brain-3x46-dangerous-brains"
82,3,47,09 May 98,"Whatever Happened To Baby Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315316/pinky-and-the-brain-3x47-whatever-happened-to-baby-brain"
83,3,48,09 May 98,"Just Say Narf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315317/pinky-and-the-brain-3x48-just-say-narf"
84,3,49,16 May 98,"The Pinky P.O.V.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315318/pinky-and-the-brain-3x49-the-pinky-pov"
85,3,50,16 May 98,"The Really Great Dictator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315319/pinky-and-the-brain-3x50-the-really-great-dictator"
86,3,51,16 May 98,"Brain Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315320/pinky-and-the-brain-3x51-brain-food"
87,4,1,31 Aug 98,"Brainwashed (1): Brain, Brain, Go Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315321/pinky-and-the-brain-4x01-brainwashed-1-brain-brain-go-away"
88,4,2,07 Sep 98,"Brainwashed (2): I Am Not a Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315322/pinky-and-the-brain-4x02-brainwashed-2-i-am-not-a-hat"
89,4,3,14 Sep 98,"Brainwashed (3): Wash Harder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315323/pinky-and-the-brain-4x03-brainwashed-3-wash-harder"
90,4,4,21 Sep 98,"To Russia With Lab Mice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315324/pinky-and-the-brain-4x04-to-russia-with-lab-mice"
91,4,5,21 Sep 98,"Hickory Dickory Bonk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315325/pinky-and-the-brain-4x05-hickory-dickory-bonk"
92,4,6,21 Sep 98,"The Pinky And The Brain Reunion Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315326/pinky-and-the-brain-4x06-the-pinky-and-the-brain-reunion-special"
93,4,7,28 Sep 98,"A Legendary Tail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315327/pinky-and-the-brain-4x07-a-legendary-tail"
94,4,8,28 Sep 98,"Project B.R.A.I.N.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315328/pinky-and-the-brain-4x08-project-brain"
95,4,9,04 Nov 98,"Star Warners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315329/pinky-and-the-brain-4x09-star-warners"