number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Oct 88,"The News from St. Louis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943226/guns-of-paradise-1x01-the-news-from-st-louis"
2,1,2,03 Nov 88,"The Holstered Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943227/guns-of-paradise-1x02-the-holstered-gun"
3,1,3,10 Nov 88,"Founder's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943228/guns-of-paradise-1x03-founders-day"
4,1,4,24 Nov 88,"The Ghost Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943229/guns-of-paradise-1x04-the-ghost-dance"
5,1,5,01 Dec 88,"Devil's Canyon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943230/guns-of-paradise-1x05-devils-canyon"
6,1,6,08 Dec 88,"Stray Bullet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943231/guns-of-paradise-1x06-stray-bullet"
7,1,7,15 Dec 88,"The Promise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943232/guns-of-paradise-1x07-the-promise"
8,1,8,29 Dec 88,"Childhood's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943233/guns-of-paradise-1x08-childhoods-end"
9,1,9,05 Jan 89,"A Private War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943234/guns-of-paradise-1x09-a-private-war"
10,1,10,12 Jan 89,"Hard Choices","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943235/guns-of-paradise-1x10-hard-choices"
11,1,11,26 Jan 89,"Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943236/guns-of-paradise-1x11-crossroads"
12,1,12,02 Feb 89,"The Traveler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943237/guns-of-paradise-1x12-the-traveler"
13,1,13,08 Feb 89,"The Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943238/guns-of-paradise-1x13-the-secret"
14,1,14,16 Feb 89,"A House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943239/guns-of-paradise-1x14-a-house-divided"
15,1,15,23 Feb 89,"The Last Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943240/guns-of-paradise-1x15-the-last-warrior"
16,1,16,16 Mar 89,"Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943241/guns-of-paradise-1x16-vengeance"
17,1,17,08 Apr 89,"A Matter of Honor (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943242/guns-of-paradise-1x17-a-matter-of-honor-1"
18,1,18,15 Apr 89,"A Matter of Honor (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943243/guns-of-paradise-1x18-a-matter-of-honor-2"
19,1,19,29 Apr 89,"Hour of the Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943244/guns-of-paradise-1x19-hour-of-the-wolf"
20,1,20,06 May 89,"Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943245/guns-of-paradise-1x20-treasure"
21,1,21,13 May 89,"Squaring Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943246/guns-of-paradise-1x21-squaring-off"
22,1,22,20 May 89,"Long Lost Lawson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943247/guns-of-paradise-1x22-long-lost-lawson"
23,2,1,10 Sep 89,"A Gathering of Guns (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943248/guns-of-paradise-2x01-a-gathering-of-guns-1"
24,2,2,10 Sep 89,"A Gathering of Guns (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943249/guns-of-paradise-2x02-a-gathering-of-guns-2"
25,2,3,16 Sep 89,"Home Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943250/guns-of-paradise-2x03-home-again"
26,2,4,23 Sep 89,"The Common Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943251/guns-of-paradise-2x04-the-common-good"
27,2,5,07 Oct 89,"Dead Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943252/guns-of-paradise-2x05-dead-run"
28,2,6,14 Oct 89,"All the Pretty Little Horses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943253/guns-of-paradise-2x06-all-the-pretty-little-horses"
29,2,7,28 Oct 89,"Orphan Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943254/guns-of-paradise-2x07-orphan-train"
30,2,8,04 Nov 89,"The Burial Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943255/guns-of-paradise-2x08-the-burial-ground"
31,2,9,11 Nov 89,"A Proper Stranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943256/guns-of-paradise-2x09-a-proper-stranger"
32,2,10,18 Nov 89,"Boomtown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943257/guns-of-paradise-2x10-boomtown"
33,2,11,02 Dec 89,"The Return of Johnny Ryan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943258/guns-of-paradise-2x11-the-return-of-johnny-ryan"
34,2,12,09 Dec 90,"The Plague","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943259/guns-of-paradise-2x12-the-plague"
35,2,13,06 Jan 90,"The Gates of Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943260/guns-of-paradise-2x13-the-gates-of-paradise"
36,2,14,13 Jan 90,"The Devil's Escort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943261/guns-of-paradise-2x14-the-devils-escort"
37,2,15,20 Jan 90,"Dangerous Cargo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943262/guns-of-paradise-2x15-dangerous-cargo"
38,2,16,03 Feb 90,"Till Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943263/guns-of-paradise-2x16-till-death-do-us-part"
39,2,17,10 Feb 90,"Avenging Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943264/guns-of-paradise-2x17-avenging-angel"
40,2,18,17 Feb 90,"Crossfire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943265/guns-of-paradise-2x18-crossfire"
41,2,19,03 Mar 90,"Shadow of a Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943266/guns-of-paradise-2x19-shadow-of-a-doubt"
42,2,20,07 Apr 90,"The Coward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943267/guns-of-paradise-2x20-the-coward"
43,2,21,14 Apr 90,"The Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943268/guns-of-paradise-2x21-the-chase"
44,2,22,28 Apr 90,"Dust on the Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943269/guns-of-paradise-2x22-dust-on-the-wind"
45,3,1,04 Jan 91,"Out of Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943213/guns-of-paradise-3x01-out-of-ashes"
46,3,2,11 Jan 91,"The Bounty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943214/guns-of-paradise-3x02-the-bounty"
47,3,3,25 Jan 91,"The Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943215/guns-of-paradise-3x03-the-women"
48,3,4,01 Feb 91,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943216/guns-of-paradise-3x04-bad-blood"
49,3,5,08 Feb 91,"The Valley of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943217/guns-of-paradise-3x05-the-valley-of-death"
50,3,6,15 Feb 91,"A Bullet Through the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943218/guns-of-paradise-3x06-a-bullet-through-the-heart"
51,3,7,22 Feb 91,"See No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943219/guns-of-paradise-3x07-see-no-evil"
52,3,8,08 Mar 91,"Birthright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943220/guns-of-paradise-3x08-birthright"
53,3,9,29 Mar 91,"A Study in Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943221/guns-of-paradise-3x09-a-study-in-fear"
54,3,10,05 Apr 91,"The Search for K.C. Cavanaugh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943222/guns-of-paradise-3x10-the-search-for-kc-cavanaugh"
55,3,11,12 Apr 91,"Shield of Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943223/guns-of-paradise-3x11-shield-of-gold"
56,3,12,03 May 91,"Twenty-Four Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943224/guns-of-paradise-3x12-twenty-four-hours"
57,3,13,10 May 91,"Unfinished Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943225/guns-of-paradise-3x13-unfinished-business"