number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 05,"The Boy with Six Legs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956727/pet-alien-1x01-the-boy-with-six-legs"
2,1,2,23 Jan 05,"Evil Emperor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956728/pet-alien-1x02-evil-emperor"
3,1,3,30 Jan 05,"The Amazing Atomic Tommy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956729/pet-alien-1x03-the-amazing-atomic-tommy"
4,1,4,30 Jan 05,"Crater of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956730/pet-alien-1x04-crater-of-doom"
5,1,5,06 Feb 05,"Attack of the 50 ft Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956731/pet-alien-1x05-attack-of-the-50-ft-boy"
6,1,6,06 Feb 05,"It Came from the Closet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956732/pet-alien-1x06-it-came-from-the-closet"
7,1,7,13 Feb 05,"The Bride of Gumpers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956733/pet-alien-1x07-the-bride-of-gumpers"
8,1,8,13 Feb 05,"The Thing on the Corner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956734/pet-alien-1x08-the-thing-on-the-corner"
9,1,9,20 Feb 05,"I Was a Teenage Bearded Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956735/pet-alien-1x09-i-was-a-teenage-bearded-boy"
10,1,10,20 Mar 05,"Escape from Detention X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956736/pet-alien-1x10-escape-from-detention-x"
11,1,11,26 Feb 05,"Box of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956737/pet-alien-1x11-box-of-doom"
12,1,12,26 Feb 05,"Assault of a Rodent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956738/pet-alien-1x12-assault-of-a-rodent"
13,1,13,27 Feb 05,"They Came from Outer Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956739/pet-alien-1x13-they-came-from-outer-space"
14,1,14,27 Mar 05,"Tentacles of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956740/pet-alien-1x14-tentacles-of-terror"
15,1,15,05 Mar 05,"The Great Movie Massacre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956741/pet-alien-1x15-the-great-movie-massacre"
16,1,16,05 Mar 05,"The Day That Wouldn't End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956742/pet-alien-1x16-the-day-that-wouldnt-end"
17,1,17,06 Mar 05,"It Comes When You Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956743/pet-alien-1x17-it-comes-when-you-sleep"
18,1,18,06 Mar 05,"Attack of the Werescruffy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956744/pet-alien-1x18-attack-of-the-werescruffy"
19,1,19,12 Mar 05,"Sounds of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956745/pet-alien-1x19-sounds-of-doom"
20,1,20,12 Mar 05,"Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956746/pet-alien-1x20-darkness"
21,1,21,13 Mar 05,"She Comes for Your Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956747/pet-alien-1x21-she-comes-for-your-heart"
22,1,22,13 Mar 05,"Beast Who Stole My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956748/pet-alien-1x22-beast-who-stole-my-heart"
23,1,23,         ,"Night of the Walking Cannonball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956749/pet-alien-1x23-night-of-the-walking-cannonball"
24,1,24,         ,"It Landed on the Porch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956750/pet-alien-1x24-it-landed-on-the-porch"
25,1,25,         ,"Bay of the Triffids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956751/pet-alien-1x25-bay-of-the-triffids"
26,1,26,         ,"Doctor of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956752/pet-alien-1x26-doctor-of-doom"
27,1,27,         ,"Invasion of the Balloon People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956753/pet-alien-1x27-invasion-of-the-balloon-people"
28,1,28,         ,"The Little Monster Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956754/pet-alien-1x28-the-little-monster-ball"
29,1,29,         ,"The Land That Size Forgot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956755/pet-alien-1x29-the-land-that-size-forgot"
30,1,30,         ,"The Day the Food Expired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956756/pet-alien-1x30-the-day-the-food-expired"
31,1,31,         ,"The Evil That Thumbs Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956757/pet-alien-1x31-the-evil-that-thumbs-do"
32,1,32,         ,"Terror TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956758/pet-alien-1x32-terror-tv"
33,1,33,         ,"Bad Blood from Beyond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956759/pet-alien-1x33-bad-blood-from-beyond"
34,1,34,         ,"The Day Time Stood Still","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956760/pet-alien-1x34-the-day-time-stood-still"
35,1,35,         ,"Horror Scope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956761/pet-alien-1x35-horror-scope"
36,1,36,         ,"Scare Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956762/pet-alien-1x36-scare-affair"
37,1,37,         ,"Stage Fright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956763/pet-alien-1x37-stage-fright"
38,1,38,         ,"Night of the Cat People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956764/pet-alien-1x38-night-of-the-cat-people"
39,1,39,         ,"Return of the Ghastly Gobbler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956765/pet-alien-1x39-return-of-the-ghastly-gobbler"
40,1,40,         ,"Shipping and Handling Not Included","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956766/pet-alien-1x40-shipping-and-handling-not-included"
41,1,41,         ,"The Boy Who Became Something...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956767/pet-alien-1x41-the-boy-who-became-something"
42,1,42,         ,"Unleashed Beast of Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956768/pet-alien-1x42-unleashed-beast-of-fury"
43,1,43,         ,"The Creature of the Spray Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956769/pet-alien-1x43-the-creature-of-the-spray-bay"
44,1,44,         ,"The Alien Who Sold the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956770/pet-alien-1x44-the-alien-who-sold-the-world"
45,1,45,         ,"Beware the Decider Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956771/pet-alien-1x45-beware-the-decider-maker"
46,1,46,         ,"I Voted for an Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956772/pet-alien-1x46-i-voted-for-an-alien"
47,1,47,         ,"A Pirate and His Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956773/pet-alien-1x47-a-pirate-and-his-dog"
48,1,48,         ,"They Took Tommy's Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956774/pet-alien-1x48-they-took-tommys-brain"
49,1,49,         ,"The Boy Who Ate Too Much Taffy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956775/pet-alien-1x49-the-boy-who-ate-too-much-taffy"
50,1,50,         ,"The Floating Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956776/pet-alien-1x50-the-floating-head"
51,1,51,         ,"The Time That Time Ended","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956777/pet-alien-1x51-the-time-that-time-ended"
52,1,52,         ,"The Day of Judgement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956778/pet-alien-1x52-the-day-of-judgement"