number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Oct 20,"My Best Girls (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1957958/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x01-my-best-girls"
2,1,2,01 Nov 20,"You're Not Invited (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1957959/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x02-youre-not-invited"
3,1,3,08 Nov 20,"Don't Leave Me This Way (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1957960/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x03-dont-leave-me-this-way"
4,1,4,15 Nov 20,"Mother-Son Tango (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963612/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x04-mother-son-tango"
5,1,5,22 Nov 20,"Who's That Girl? (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963613/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x05-whos-that-girl"
6,1,6,29 Nov 20,"Mommy's Choice (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963614/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x06-mommys-choice"
7,1,7,06 Dec 20,"Tell What? (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976494/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x07-tell-what"
8,1,8,13 Dec 20,"I Need A Man (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1977994/i-love-a-mamas-boy-1x08-i-need-a-man"
9,2,1,29 Aug 21,"Complete Dominion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2154584/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x01-complete-dominion"
10,2,2,05 Sep 21,"Wherever They Go, I'm In Their Suitcase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2154586/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x02-wherever-they-go-im-in-their-suitcase"
11,2,3,12 Sep 21,"Anything For My Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2159122/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x03-anything-for-my-son"
12,2,4,19 Sep 21,"Crazy Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2164212/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x04-crazy-expectations"
13,2,5,26 Sep 21,"That's Not Devious Is It?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170186/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x05-thats-not-devious-is-it"
14,2,6,03 Oct 21,"Is She Coming Too?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2176660/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x06-is-she-coming-too"
15,2,7,10 Oct 21,"She Finally Won","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2187617/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x07-she-finally-won"
16,2,8,17 Oct 21,"Third Wheel in My Own Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193948/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x08-third-wheel-in-my-own-marriage"
17,2,9,24 Oct 21,"She Failed The Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197058/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x09-she-failed-the-test"
18,2,10,31 Oct 21,"You Don't Deserve My Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200378/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x10-you-dont-deserve-my-son"
19,2,11,07 Nov 21,"I Saw None of This Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2202283/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x11-i-saw-none-of-this-coming"
20,2,12,14 Nov 21,"Watch With Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2207447/i-love-a-mamas-boy-2x12-watch-with-mom"
21,3,1,19 Jun 22,"He Belongs to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2331199/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x01-he-belongs-to-me"
22,3,2,26 Jun 22,"How Do You Feel About Tests?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2347204/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x02-how-do-you-feel-about-tests"
23,3,3,03 Jul 22,"Spanky Spanky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350772/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x03-spanky-spanky"
24,3,4,10 Jul 22,"Sneaky Lil' Snake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2357703/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x04-sneaky-lil-snake"
25,3,5,17 Jul 22,"Are You Calling Me Fat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2357702/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x05-are-you-calling-me-fat"
26,3,6,24 Jul 22,"It's Mama's Day, Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2359892/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x06-its-mamas-day-honey"
27,3,7,31 Jul 22,"I Made a Huge Mistake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2364404/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x07-i-made-a-huge-mistake"
28,3,8,07 Aug 22,"She's That Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2367075/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x08-shes-that-evil"
29,3,9,14 Aug 22,"Who Invited You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2374103/i-love-a-mamas-boy-3x09-who-invited-you"