number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 87,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960882/leg-work-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Oct 87,"Things That Go Bump in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960883/leg-work-1x02-things-that-go-bump-in-the-night"
3,1,3,17 Oct 87,"The Best Couple I Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960884/leg-work-1x03-the-best-couple-i-know"
4,1,4,24 Oct 87,"The Art of Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960885/leg-work-1x04-the-art-of-murder"
5,1,5,31 Oct 87,"All This and a Gold Card Too","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960886/leg-work-1x05-all-this-and-a-gold-card-too"
6,1,6,07 Nov 87,"Blind Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960887/leg-work-1x06-blind-trust"
7,1,7,         ,"Life Itself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960888/leg-work-1x07-life-itself"
8,1,8,         ,"Mystery Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960889/leg-work-1x08-mystery-woman"
9,1,9,         ,"The American Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960890/leg-work-1x09-the-american-dream"
10,1,10,         ,"Peaches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960891/leg-work-1x10-peaches"