number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 96,"Marooned on Mongo!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965305/flash-gordon-1x01-marooned-on-mongo"
2,1,2,28 Sep 96,"Jaws of the Jungle!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965306/flash-gordon-1x02-jaws-of-the-jungle"
3,1,3,05 Oct 96,"The Caves of Doom!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965307/flash-gordon-1x03-the-caves-of-doom"
4,1,4,12 Oct 96,"Vandals from the Void!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965308/flash-gordon-1x04-vandals-from-the-void"
5,1,5,19 Oct 96,"Fangs of Fury!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965309/flash-gordon-1x05-fangs-of-fury"
6,1,6,26 Oct 96,"Terror Beneath the Waves!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965310/flash-gordon-1x06-terror-beneath-the-waves"
7,1,7,02 Nov 96,"Wings of Destruction!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965311/flash-gordon-1x07-wings-of-destruction"
8,1,8,09 Nov 96,"The Invisible Claw!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965312/flash-gordon-1x08-the-invisible-claw"
9,1,9,16 Nov 96,"The Pit of the Tigrons!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965313/flash-gordon-1x09-the-pit-of-the-tigrons"
10,1,10,23 Nov 96,"Cry of the Pantheron!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965314/flash-gordon-1x10-cry-of-the-pantheron"
11,1,11,30 Nov 96,"The Dragon Strikes!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965315/flash-gordon-1x11-the-dragon-strikes"
12,1,12,07 Dec 96,"The Wrath of Ming!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965316/flash-gordon-1x12-the-wrath-of-ming"
13,1,13,14 Dec 96,"Rocket to Oblivion!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965317/flash-gordon-1x13-rocket-to-oblivion"
14,1,14,21 Dec 96,"Ambush in Arboria!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965318/flash-gordon-1x14-ambush-in-arboria"
15,1,15,28 Dec 96,"Moon of Mystery!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965319/flash-gordon-1x15-moon-of-mystery"
16,1,16,04 Jan 97,"Revenge of the Dragon!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965320/flash-gordon-1x16-revenge-of-the-dragon"
17,1,17,11 Jan 97,"The Fiendish Experiment!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965321/flash-gordon-1x17-the-fiendish-experiment"
18,1,18,18 Jan 97,"The Dungeons of Despair!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965322/flash-gordon-1x18-the-dungeons-of-despair"
19,1,19,25 Jan 97,"Treasure of the Depths!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965323/flash-gordon-1x19-treasure-of-the-depths"
20,1,20,01 Feb 97,"The Fortress of Fear!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965324/flash-gordon-1x20-the-fortress-of-fear"
21,1,21,08 Feb 97,"Palace of Peril!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965325/flash-gordon-1x21-palace-of-peril"
22,1,22,15 Feb 97,"Shadow of the Shark!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965326/flash-gordon-1x22-shadow-of-the-shark"
23,1,23,22 Feb 97,"Double Disaster!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965327/flash-gordon-1x23-double-disaster"
24,1,24,01 Mar 97,"The Fur Flies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965328/flash-gordon-1x24-the-fur-flies"
25,1,25,08 Mar 97,"Enemy Ming!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965329/flash-gordon-1x25-enemy-ming"
26,1,26,15 Mar 97,"Escape to Earth!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965330/flash-gordon-1x26-escape-to-earth"