number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Nov 20,"Pirate Treasures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972596/beyond-oak-island-1x01-pirate-treasures"
2,1,2,24 Nov 20,"Wild West Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972597/beyond-oak-island-1x02-wild-west-gold"
3,1,3,01 Dec 20,"Finders Keepers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1973431/beyond-oak-island-1x03-finders-keepers"
4,1,4,08 Dec 20,"The Lost Dutchman Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979396/beyond-oak-island-1x04-the-lost-dutchman-curse"
5,1,5,15 Dec 20,"Deep Water Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979397/beyond-oak-island-1x05-deep-water-gold"
6,1,6,22 Dec 20,"Civil War Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1979398/beyond-oak-island-1x06-civil-war-gold"
7,1,7,29 Dec 20,"Midwest Millions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1995780/beyond-oak-island-1x07-midwest-millions"
8,1,8,26 Jan 21,"Montezuma's Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2007841/beyond-oak-island-1x08-montezumas-treasure"
9,2,1,04 Jan 22,"The 1715 Treasure Fleet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238283/beyond-oak-island-2x01-the-1715-treasure-fleet"
10,2,2,11 Jan 22,"Riverboat Riches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238284/beyond-oak-island-2x02-riverboat-riches"
11,2,3,18 Jan 22,"The Buried Loot of Sam Bass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238285/beyond-oak-island-2x03-the-buried-loot-of-sam-bass"
12,2,4,25 Jan 22,"The 1715 Treasure Fleet Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238286/beyond-oak-island-2x04-the-1715-treasure-fleet-part-2"
13,2,5,01 Feb 22,"The Lost Josephine Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257080/beyond-oak-island-2x05-the-lost-josephine-mine"
14,2,6,08 Feb 22,"The Search for the San Saba Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257081/beyond-oak-island-2x06-the-search-for-the-san-saba-mine"
15,2,7,01 Mar 22,"Pancho Villa's Plunder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2280137/beyond-oak-island-2x07-pancho-villas-plunder"
16,2,8,15 Mar 22,"Peter Easton's Plunder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2280138/beyond-oak-island-2x08-peter-eastons-plunder"
17,2,9,         ,"The Riches of Poverty Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2351015/beyond-oak-island-2x09-the-riches-of-poverty-island"
18,2,10,         ,"The Best of Beyond Oak Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2351016/beyond-oak-island-2x10-the-best-of-beyond-oak-island"