number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 90,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978190/wiou-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,31 Oct 90,"Appearances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978191/wiou-1x02-appearances"
3,1,3,07 Nov 90,"The Inquisition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978192/wiou-1x03-the-inquisition"
4,1,4,14 Nov 90,"Do the Wrong Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978193/wiou-1x04-do-the-wrong-thing"
5,1,5,05 Dec 90,"One Point, No Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978194/wiou-1x05-one-point-no-light"
6,1,6,12 Dec 90,"They Shoot Sources, Don't They?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978195/wiou-1x06-they-shoot-sources-dont-they"
7,1,7,19 Dec 90,"Diamond Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978196/wiou-1x07-diamond-dogs"
8,1,8,26 Dec 90,"Mother Nature's Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978197/wiou-1x08-mother-natures-son"
9,1,9,02 Jan 91,"Ode to Sizzling Sal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978198/wiou-1x09-ode-to-sizzling-sal"
10,1,10,09 Jan 91,"Labored Relations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978199/wiou-1x10-labored-relations"
11,1,11,04 Mar 91,"Bleeds, It Leads (a.k.a. Without Prejudice)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978200/wiou-1x11-bleeds-it-leads-aka-without-prejudice"
12,1,12,13 Mar 91,"Pair o' Guys Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978201/wiou-1x12-pair-o-guys-lost"
13,1,13,20 Mar 91,"Three Women and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978202/wiou-1x13-three-women-and-a-baby"
14,1,14,         ,"One Flew Over the Anchor Desk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1978203/wiou-1x14-one-flew-over-the-anchor-desk"