number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 22,"Don't Believe Everything You Think","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210330/naomi-1x01-dont-believe-everything-you-think"
2,1,2,18 Jan 22,"Unidentified Flying Object","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245657/naomi-1x02-unidentified-flying-object"
3,1,3,25 Jan 22,"Zero to Sixty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2253571/naomi-1x03-zero-to-sixty"
4,1,4,01 Feb 22,"Enigma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257164/naomi-1x04-enigma"
5,1,5,22 Feb 22,"Shadow Ridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257165/naomi-1x05-shadow-ridge"
6,1,6,01 Mar 22,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2271901/naomi-1x06-homecoming"
7,1,7,08 Mar 22,"I Am Not a Used Car Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2271902/naomi-1x07-i-am-not-a-used-car-salesman"
8,1,8,22 Mar 22,"Fellowship of the Disc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2285434/naomi-1x08-fellowship-of-the-disc"
9,1,9,29 Mar 22,"Keep Your Friends Close","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2285435/naomi-1x09-keep-your-friends-close"
10,1,10,26 Apr 22,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2285436/naomi-1x10-fallout"
11,1,11,03 May 22,"Worst Prom Ever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2285437/naomi-1x11-worst-prom-ever"
12,1,12,10 May 22,"Ready or Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2307354/naomi-1x12-ready-or-not"
13,1,13,10 May 22,"Who Am I?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2307355/naomi-1x13-who-am-i"