number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 21,"The Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124440/star-wars-visions-1x01-the-duel"
2,1,2,22 Sep 21,"Tatooine Rhapsody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124442/star-wars-visions-1x02-tatooine-rhapsody"
3,1,3,22 Sep 21,"The Twins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124443/star-wars-visions-1x03-the-twins"
4,1,4,22 Sep 21,"The Village Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124445/star-wars-visions-1x04-the-village-bride"
5,1,5,22 Sep 21,"The Ninth Jedi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124448/star-wars-visions-1x05-the-ninth-jedi"
6,1,6,22 Sep 21,"T0-B1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124447/star-wars-visions-1x06-t0-b1"
7,1,7,22 Sep 21,"The Elder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124444/star-wars-visions-1x07-the-elder"
8,1,8,22 Sep 21,"Lop and Ochō","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124441/star-wars-visions-1x08-lop-and-ocho"
9,1,9,22 Sep 21,"Akakiri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124446/star-wars-visions-1x09-akakiri"