number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Apr 79,"Gundam Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320248/mobile-suit-gundam-1x01-gundam-rising"
2,1,2,14 Apr 79,"Destroy Gundam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320249/mobile-suit-gundam-1x02-destroy-gundam"
3,1,3,21 Apr 79,"Vote to Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320250/mobile-suit-gundam-1x03-vote-to-attack"
4,1,4,28 Apr 79,"Escape From Luna II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320251/mobile-suit-gundam-1x04-escape-from-luna-ii"
5,1,5,05 May 79,"Re-Entry to Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320252/mobile-suit-gundam-1x05-re-entry-to-earth"
6,1,6,12 May 79,"Garma Strikes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320253/mobile-suit-gundam-1x06-garma-strikes"
7,1,7,19 May 79,"The Core Fighter's Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320254/mobile-suit-gundam-1x07-the-core-fighters-escape"
8,1,8,26 May 79,"Winds of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320255/mobile-suit-gundam-1x08-winds-of-war"
9,1,9,02 Jun 79,"Fly! Gundam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320256/mobile-suit-gundam-1x09-fly-gundam"
10,1,10,09 Jun 79,"Garma's Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320257/mobile-suit-gundam-1x10-garmas-fate"
11,1,11,16 Jun 79,"Icelina- Love's Remains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320258/mobile-suit-gundam-1x11-icelina-loves-remains"
12,1,12,23 Jun 79,"The Threat of Zeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320259/mobile-suit-gundam-1x12-the-threat-of-zeon"
13,1,13,30 Jun 79,"Coming Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320260/mobile-suit-gundam-1x13-coming-home"
14,1,14,07 Jul 79,"Time, Be Still","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320261/mobile-suit-gundam-1x14-time-be-still"
15,1,15,14 Jul 79,"Cucuruz Doan's Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320262/mobile-suit-gundam-1x15-cucuruz-doans-island"
16,1,16,21 Jul 79,"Sayla's Agony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320263/mobile-suit-gundam-1x16-saylas-agony"
17,1,17,28 Jul 79,"Amuro Deserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320264/mobile-suit-gundam-1x17-amuro-deserts"
18,1,18,04 Aug 79,"Zeon's Secret Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320265/mobile-suit-gundam-1x18-zeons-secret-mine"
19,1,19,11 Aug 79,"Ramba Ral's Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320266/mobile-suit-gundam-1x19-ramba-rals-attack"
20,1,20,18 Aug 79,"Hand-to-Hand Combat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320267/mobile-suit-gundam-1x20-hand-to-hand-combat"
21,1,21,25 Aug 79,"Sorrow and Hatred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320268/mobile-suit-gundam-1x21-sorrow-and-hatred"
22,1,22,01 Sep 79,"The Trap of M'Quve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320269/mobile-suit-gundam-1x22-the-trap-of-mquve"
23,1,23,08 Sep 79,"Matilda's Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320270/mobile-suit-gundam-1x23-matildas-rescue"
24,1,24,15 Sep 79,"Black Tri-Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320271/mobile-suit-gundam-1x24-black-tri-star"
25,1,25,22 Sep 79,"The Battle of Odessa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320272/mobile-suit-gundam-1x25-the-battle-of-odessa"
26,1,26,29 Sep 79,"Char Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320273/mobile-suit-gundam-1x26-char-returns"
27,1,27,06 Oct 79,"A Spy on Board","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320274/mobile-suit-gundam-1x27-a-spy-on-board"
28,1,28,13 Oct 79,"Across the Atlantic Ocean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320275/mobile-suit-gundam-1x28-across-the-atlantic-ocean"
29,1,29,20 Oct 79,"Tragedy in Jaburo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320276/mobile-suit-gundam-1x29-tragedy-in-jaburo"
30,1,30,27 Oct 79,"A Wish of War Orphans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320277/mobile-suit-gundam-1x30-a-wish-of-war-orphans"
31,1,31,03 Nov 79,"A Decoy in Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320278/mobile-suit-gundam-1x31-a-decoy-in-space"
32,1,32,10 Nov 79,"Breakthrough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320279/mobile-suit-gundam-1x32-breakthrough"
33,1,33,17 Nov 79,"Farewell in Side 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320280/mobile-suit-gundam-1x33-farewell-in-side-6"
34,1,34,24 Nov 79,"A Fateful Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320281/mobile-suit-gundam-1x34-a-fateful-encounter"
35,1,35,01 Dec 79,"The Glory of Solomon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320282/mobile-suit-gundam-1x35-the-glory-of-solomon"
36,1,36,08 Dec 79,"Big Zam's Last Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320283/mobile-suit-gundam-1x36-big-zams-last-stand"
37,1,37,15 Dec 79,"The Duel in Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320284/mobile-suit-gundam-1x37-the-duel-in-texas"
38,1,38,22 Dec 79,"Char and Sayla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320285/mobile-suit-gundam-1x38-char-and-sayla"
39,1,39,29 Dec 79,"The Newtype: Challia Bull","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320286/mobile-suit-gundam-1x39-the-newtype-challia-bull"
40,1,40,05 Jan 80,"Lalah's Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320287/mobile-suit-gundam-1x40-lalahs-dilemma"
41,1,41,12 Jan 80,"A Cosmic Glow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320288/mobile-suit-gundam-1x41-a-cosmic-glow"
42,1,42,19 Jan 80,"Space Fortress A Baoa Qu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320289/mobile-suit-gundam-1x42-space-fortress-a-baoa-qu"
43,1,43,26 Jan 80,"Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320290/mobile-suit-gundam-1x43-escape"