number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 02,"In the Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320600/mr-bean-1x01-in-the-wild"
2,1,2,05 Jan 02,"Missing Teddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320601/mr-bean-1x02-missing-teddy"
3,1,3,05 Jan 02,"No Parking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320602/mr-bean-1x03-no-parking"
4,1,4,05 Jan 02,"Bean's Bounty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320603/mr-bean-1x04-beans-bounty"
5,1,5,12 Jan 02,"Mime Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320604/mr-bean-1x05-mime-games"
6,1,6,12 Jan 02,"Spring Clean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320605/mr-bean-1x06-spring-clean"
7,1,7,19 Jan 02,"Birthday Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320606/mr-bean-1x07-birthday-bear"
8,1,8,19 Jan 02,"The Mole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320607/mr-bean-1x08-the-mole"
9,1,9,26 Jan 02,"Roadworks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320608/mr-bean-1x09-roadworks"
10,1,10,26 Jan 02,"The Sofa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320609/mr-bean-1x10-the-sofa"
11,1,11,02 Feb 02,"Treasure!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320610/mr-bean-1x11-treasure"
12,1,12,02 Feb 02,"Homeless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320611/mr-bean-1x12-homeless"
13,1,13,09 Feb 02,"Nurse!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320612/mr-bean-1x13-nurse"
14,1,14,09 Feb 02,"Dead Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320613/mr-bean-1x14-dead-cat"
15,1,15,16 Feb 02,"Super Trolley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320614/mr-bean-1x15-super-trolley"
16,1,16,16 Feb 02,"Magpie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320615/mr-bean-1x16-magpie"
17,1,17,23 Feb 02,"Cat-Sitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320616/mr-bean-1x17-cat-sitting"
18,1,18,23 Feb 02,"The Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320617/mr-bean-1x18-the-bottle"
19,2,1,15 Feb 03,"Goldfish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320618/mr-bean-2x01-goldfish"
20,2,2,15 Feb 03,"Inventor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320619/mr-bean-2x02-inventor"
21,2,3,22 Feb 03,"Royal Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320621/mr-bean-2x03-royal-bean"
22,2,4,22 Feb 03,"Young Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320620/mr-bean-2x04-young-bean"
23,2,5,01 Mar 03,"In the Pink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320622/mr-bean-2x05-in-the-pink"
24,2,6,01 Mar 03,"Dinner for Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320623/mr-bean-2x06-dinner-for-two"
25,2,7,08 Mar 03,"The Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320624/mr-bean-2x07-the-ball"
26,2,8,08 Mar 03,"Toothache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320625/mr-bean-2x08-toothache"
27,2,9,15 Mar 03,"Haircut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320626/mr-bean-2x09-haircut"
28,2,10,15 Mar 03,"Neighbourly Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320627/mr-bean-2x10-neighbourly-bean"
29,2,11,22 Mar 03,"Car Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320628/mr-bean-2x11-car-trouble"
30,2,12,22 Mar 03,"Restaurant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320629/mr-bean-2x12-restaurant"
31,2,13,29 Mar 03,"Art Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320630/mr-bean-2x13-art-thief"
32,2,14,29 Mar 03,"Scaredy Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320631/mr-bean-2x14-scaredy-bean"
33,2,15,05 Apr 03,"Hot Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320632/mr-bean-2x15-hot-date"
34,2,16,05 Apr 03,"Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320633/mr-bean-2x16-wanted"
35,3,1,06 May 04,"Gadget Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320634/mr-bean-3x01-gadget-kid"
36,3,2,10 May 04,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320635/mr-bean-3x02-the-visitor"
37,3,3,11 May 04,"Big TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320636/mr-bean-3x03-big-tv"
38,3,4,12 May 04,"Keyboard Capers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320637/mr-bean-3x04-keyboard-capers"
39,3,5,14 May 04,"Artful Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320638/mr-bean-3x05-artful-bean"
40,3,6,17 May 04,"The Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320639/mr-bean-3x06-the-fly"
41,3,7,18 May 04,"A Royal Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320640/mr-bean-3x07-a-royal-makeover"
42,3,8,19 May 04,"SuperMarrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320641/mr-bean-3x08-supermarrow"
43,3,9,20 May 04,"A Running Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320642/mr-bean-3x09-a-running-battle"
44,3,10,21 May 04,"Egg and Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320643/mr-bean-3x10-egg-and-bean"
45,3,11,24 May 04,"Camping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320644/mr-bean-3x11-camping"
46,3,12,25 May 04,"Chocks Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320645/mr-bean-3x12-chocks-away"
47,3,13,26 May 04,"Hopping Mad!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320646/mr-bean-3x13-hopping-mad"
48,3,14,27 May 04,"A Grand Invitation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320647/mr-bean-3x14-a-grand-invitation"
49,3,15,28 May 04,"No Pets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320648/mr-bean-3x15-no-pets"
50,3,16,31 May 04,"Ray of Sunshine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320649/mr-bean-3x16-ray-of-sunshine"
51,3,17,01 Jun 04,"Bean in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320650/mr-bean-3x17-bean-in-love"
52,3,18,02 Jun 04,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320651/mr-bean-3x18-double-trouble"
53,4,1,16 Feb 15,"Home Movie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320688/mr-bean-4x01-home-movie"
54,4,2,16 Feb 15,"Fish Sitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320689/mr-bean-4x02-fish-sitting"
55,4,3,17 Feb 15,"The Cruise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320690/mr-bean-4x03-the-cruise"
56,4,4,17 Feb 15,"Coconut Shy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320691/mr-bean-4x04-coconut-shy"
57,4,5,18 Feb 15,"Green Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320692/mr-bean-4x05-green-bean"
58,4,6,18 Feb 15,"Cash Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320693/mr-bean-4x06-cash-machine"
59,4,7,19 Feb 15,"Litterbugs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320694/mr-bean-4x07-litterbugs"
60,4,8,19 Feb 15,"Rat Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320695/mr-bean-4x08-rat-trap"
61,4,9,20 Feb 15,"Valentine's Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320696/mr-bean-4x09-valentines-bean"
62,4,10,20 Feb 15,"All You Can Eat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320697/mr-bean-4x10-all-you-can-eat"
63,4,11,23 Feb 15,"Flat Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320698/mr-bean-4x11-flat-pack"
64,4,12,24 Feb 15,"Holiday for Teddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320699/mr-bean-4x12-holiday-for-teddy"
65,4,13,25 Feb 15,"The Newspaper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320700/mr-bean-4x13-the-newspaper"
66,4,14,04 Sep 15,"Viral Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320701/mr-bean-4x14-viral-bean"
67,4,15,04 Sep 15,"Super Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320702/mr-bean-4x15-super-spy"
68,4,16,04 Sep 15,"Scout Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320703/mr-bean-4x16-scout-bean"
69,4,17,04 Sep 15,"Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320704/mr-bean-4x17-back-to-school"
70,4,18,04 Sep 15,"Lord Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320705/mr-bean-4x18-lord-bean"
71,4,19,07 Sep 15,"Car Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320706/mr-bean-4x19-car-wars"
72,4,20,08 Sep 15,"Wedding Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320707/mr-bean-4x20-wedding-day"
73,4,21,09 Sep 15,"Bean Phone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320708/mr-bean-4x21-bean-phone"
74,4,22,10 Sep 15,"Hotel Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320709/mr-bean-4x22-hotel-bean"
75,4,23,11 Sep 15,"Jurassic Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320710/mr-bean-4x23-jurassic-bean"
76,4,24,14 Sep 15,"Caring Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320711/mr-bean-4x24-caring-bean"
77,4,25,15 Sep 15,"Opera Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320712/mr-bean-4x25-opera-bean"
78,4,26,16 Sep 15,"Taxi Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320713/mr-bean-4x26-taxi-bean"
79,4,27,04 Jan 16,"Muscle Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636211/mr-bean-4x27-muscle-bean"
80,4,28,05 Jan 16,"A New Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636212/mr-bean-4x28-a-new-friend"
81,4,29,06 Jan 16,"The Lift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636213/mr-bean-4x29-the-lift"
82,4,30,07 Jan 16,"Dig This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636214/mr-bean-4x30-dig-this"
83,4,31,08 Jan 16,"Bean Hypnotized","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636215/mr-bean-4x31-bean-hypnotized"
84,4,32,11 Jan 16,"Car Wash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636216/mr-bean-4x32-car-wash"
85,4,33,12 Jan 16,"Where Did You Get That Cat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636217/mr-bean-4x33-where-did-you-get-that-cat"
86,4,34,13 Jan 16,"Valuable Lessons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636218/mr-bean-4x34-valuable-lessons"
87,4,35,14 Jan 16,"Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636219/mr-bean-4x35-halloween"
88,4,36,15 Jan 16,"Bean Painting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636220/mr-bean-4x36-bean-painting"
89,4,37,18 Jan 16,"Wrestle Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636221/mr-bean-4x37-wrestle-bean"
90,4,38,19 Jan 16,"Rare Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636222/mr-bean-4x38-rare-bird"
91,4,39,20 Jan 16,"Bean's Safari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636223/mr-bean-4x39-beans-safari"
92,4,40,22 Feb 16,"A Round of Golf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636224/mr-bean-4x40-a-round-of-golf"
93,4,41,23 Feb 16,"Superhero Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636225/mr-bean-4x41-superhero-bean"
94,4,42,24 Feb 16,"What a Load of Rubbish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636226/mr-bean-4x42-what-a-load-of-rubbish"
95,4,43,25 Feb 16,"The Robot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636227/mr-bean-4x43-the-robot"
96,4,44,26 Feb 16,"Ice Cream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636228/mr-bean-4x44-ice-cream"
97,4,45,29 Feb 16,"Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636229/mr-bean-4x45-birthday-party"
98,4,46,01 Mar 16,"In the Garden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636230/mr-bean-4x46-in-the-garden"
99,4,47,02 Mar 16,"A Magic Day Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636231/mr-bean-4x47-a-magic-day-out"
100,4,48,04 Mar 16,"Ball Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636232/mr-bean-4x48-ball-pool"
101,4,49,07 Mar 16,"Pizza Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636233/mr-bean-4x49-pizza-bean"
102,4,50,08 Mar 16,"The Photograph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636234/mr-bean-4x50-the-photograph"
103,4,51,09 Mar 16,"Dancing Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636235/mr-bean-4x51-dancing-bean"
104,4,52,10 Mar 16,"Bean Shopping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/636236/mr-bean-4x52-bean-shopping"
105,5,1,09 Apr 19,"Game Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861651/mr-bean-5x01-game-over"
106,5,2,09 Apr 19,"Special Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861652/mr-bean-5x02-special-delivery"
107,5,3,16 Apr 19,"A Dog's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861653/mr-bean-5x03-a-dogs-life"
108,5,4,16 Apr 19,"Big Stink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861654/mr-bean-5x04-big-stink"
109,5,5,23 Apr 19,"Birthday Bother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861655/mr-bean-5x05-birthday-bother"
110,5,6,23 Apr 19,"Bed Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861656/mr-bean-5x06-bed-bean"
111,5,7,30 Apr 19,"Spa Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861657/mr-bean-5x07-spa-day"
112,5,8,30 Apr 19,"Charity Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861658/mr-bean-5x08-charity-bean"
113,5,9,07 May 19,"Bean Encore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861659/mr-bean-5x09-bean-encore"
114,5,10,07 May 19,"Mobile Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861660/mr-bean-5x10-mobile-home"
115,5,11,14 May 19,"Haunted House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861661/mr-bean-5x11-haunted-house"
116,5,12,14 May 19,"Eau de Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861662/mr-bean-5x12-eau-de-bean"
117,5,13,21 May 19,"Running on Empty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861663/mr-bean-5x13-running-on-empty"
118,5,14,30 Sep 19,"Bean Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861664/mr-bean-5x14-bean-bug"
119,5,15,30 Sep 19,"Coffee Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861665/mr-bean-5x15-coffee-bean"
120,5,16,01 Oct 19,"The Big Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861666/mr-bean-5x16-the-big-freeze"
121,5,17,01 Oct 19,"Scrapper Cleans Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861667/mr-bean-5x17-scrapper-cleans-up"
122,5,18,02 Oct 19,"Coach Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861772/mr-bean-5x18-coach-trip"
123,5,19,02 Oct 19,"Save That Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861773/mr-bean-5x19-save-that-tree"
124,5,20,03 Oct 19,"For Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861774/mr-bean-5x20-for-sale"
125,5,21,03 Oct 19,"Jumping Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861775/mr-bean-5x21-jumping-bean"
126,5,22,04 Oct 19,"Cat Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861776/mr-bean-5x22-cat-chaos"
127,5,23,04 Oct 19,"Stick It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861777/mr-bean-5x23-stick-it"
128,5,24,07 Oct 19,"Bean at the Museum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861778/mr-bean-5x24-bean-at-the-museum"
129,5,25,07 Oct 19,"A Car for Irma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861779/mr-bean-5x25-a-car-for-irma"
130,5,26,08 Oct 19,"Trophy Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861780/mr-bean-5x26-trophy-bean"