number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 21,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130320/ncis-hawaii-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 21,"Boom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161250/ncis-hawaii-1x02-boom"
3,1,3,04 Oct 21,"Recruiter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166138/ncis-hawaii-1x03-recruiter"
4,1,4,11 Oct 21,"Paniolo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172307/ncis-hawaii-1x04-paniolo"
5,1,5,18 Oct 21,"Gaijin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2175408/ncis-hawaii-1x05-gaijin"
6,1,6,01 Nov 21,"The Tourist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2175409/ncis-hawaii-1x06-the-tourist"
7,1,7,08 Nov 21,"Rescuers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2189711/ncis-hawaii-1x07-rescuers"
8,1,8,29 Nov 21,"Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208048/ncis-hawaii-1x08-legacy"
9,1,9,06 Dec 21,"Impostor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2212285/ncis-hawaii-1x09-impostor"
10,1,10,03 Jan 22,"Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2212286/ncis-hawaii-1x10-lost"
11,1,11,17 Jan 22,"The Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2214747/ncis-hawaii-1x11-the-game"
12,1,12,23 Jan 22,"Spies, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244554/ncis-hawaii-1x12-spies-part-1"
13,1,13,24 Jan 22,"Spies, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244558/ncis-hawaii-1x13-spies-part-2"
14,1,14,28 Feb 22,"Broken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2264351/ncis-hawaii-1x14-broken"
15,1,15,07 Mar 22,"Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2273074/ncis-hawaii-1x15-pirates"
16,1,16,14 Mar 22,"Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2274941/ncis-hawaii-1x16-monster"
17,1,17,21 Mar 22,"Breach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2274942/ncis-hawaii-1x17-breach"
18,1,18,28 Mar 22,"T'N'T","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2274943/ncis-hawaii-1x18-tnt"
19,1,19,18 Apr 22,"Nurture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2301216/ncis-hawaii-1x19-nurture"
20,1,20,02 May 22,"Nightwatch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2303783/ncis-hawaii-1x20-nightwatch"
21,1,21,16 May 22,"Switchback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2303785/ncis-hawaii-1x21-switchback"
22,1,22,23 May 22,"Ohana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2304589/ncis-hawaii-1x22-ohana"
23,2,1,19 Sep 22,"Prisoner's Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2351655/ncis-hawaii-2x01-prisoners-dilemma"
24,2,2,26 Sep 22,"Blind Curves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2385595/ncis-hawaii-2x02-blind-curves"
25,2,3,03 Oct 22,"Stolen Valor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2391182/ncis-hawaii-2x03-stolen-valor"
26,2,4,10 Oct 22,"Primal Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2395042/ncis-hawaii-2x04-primal-fear"
27,2,5,17 Oct 22,"Sudden Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2399107/ncis-hawaii-2x05-sudden-death"
28,2,6,24 Oct 22,"Changing Tides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2404463/ncis-hawaii-2x06-changing-tides"
29,2,7,14 Nov 22,"Vanishing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2416902/ncis-hawaii-2x07-vanishing-act"
30,2,8,21 Nov 22,"Curtain Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2420022/ncis-hawaii-2x08-curtain-call"
31,2,9,05 Dec 22,"Desperate Measures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2420024/ncis-hawaii-2x09-desperate-measures"
32,2,10,02 Jan 23,"Deep Fake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2436448/ncis-hawaii-2x10-deep-fake"
33,2,11,09 Jan 23,"Honest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2420025/ncis-hawaii-2x11-honest"
34,2,12,16 Jan 23,"Summer Temperatures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2430176/ncis-hawaii-2x12-summer-temperatures"