number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 May 21,"Second Time Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083353/rugrats-1x01-second-time-around"
2,1,2,27 May 21,"Lady De-Clutter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2100994/rugrats-1x02-lady-de-clutter"
3,1,3,27 May 21,"New Puppy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2102070/rugrats-1x03-new-puppy"
4,1,4,27 May 21,"Tail of the Dogbot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2100995/rugrats-1x04-tail-of-the-dogbot"
5,1,5,27 May 21,"Jonathan for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2102069/rugrats-1x05-jonathan-for-a-day"
6,1,6,27 May 21,"One Big Happy Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2100996/rugrats-1x06-one-big-happy-family"
7,1,7,27 May 21,"The Last Balloon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2102068/rugrats-1x07-the-last-balloon"
8,1,8,27 May 21,"March for Peas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2100998/rugrats-1x08-march-for-peas"
9,1,9,27 May 21,"The Two Angelicas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2102067/rugrats-1x09-the-two-angelicas"
10,1,10,07 Oct 21,"No License to Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177583/rugrats-1x10-no-license-to-drive"
11,1,11,07 Oct 21,"I Dream of Duffy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177584/rugrats-1x11-i-dream-of-duffy"
12,1,12,07 Oct 21,"The Fish Stick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177585/rugrats-1x12-the-fish-stick"
13,1,13,07 Oct 21,"The Pickle Barrel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177586/rugrats-1x13-the-pickle-barrel"
14,1,14,07 Oct 21,"The Future Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177587/rugrats-1x14-the-future-maker"
15,1,15,07 Oct 21,"Goodbye Reptar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177588/rugrats-1x15-goodbye-reptar"
16,1,16,07 Oct 21,"The Bubbe and Zayde Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177589/rugrats-1x16-the-bubbe-and-zayde-show"
17,1,17,07 Oct 21,"The Perfect Myth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177590/rugrats-1x17-the-perfect-myth"
18,1,18,07 Oct 21,"The Big Diff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192046/rugrats-1x18-the-big-diff"
19,1,19,07 Oct 21,"Final Eclipse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192047/rugrats-1x19-final-eclipse"
20,1,20,07 Oct 21,"Great Minds Think Alike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192048/rugrats-1x20-great-minds-think-alike"
21,1,21,07 Oct 21,"Betty and the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192049/rugrats-1x21-betty-and-the-beast"
22,1,22,07 Oct 21,"Escape from Preschool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192050/rugrats-1x22-escape-from-preschool"
23,1,23,07 Oct 21,"Mr. Chuckie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192051/rugrats-1x23-mr-chuckie"
24,1,24,07 Oct 21,"The Werewoof Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192052/rugrats-1x24-the-werewoof-hunter"