number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 76,"James Coco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045278/the-david-steinberg-show-1x01-james-coco"
2,1,2,01 Oct 76,"Milton Berle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045279/the-david-steinberg-show-1x02-milton-berle"
3,1,3,08 Oct 76,"Tommy Smothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045280/the-david-steinberg-show-1x03-tommy-smothers"
4,1,4,15 Oct 76,"Adrienne Barbeau","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045281/the-david-steinberg-show-1x04-adrienne-barbeau"
5,1,5,22 Oct 76,"Ed McMahon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045282/the-david-steinberg-show-1x05-ed-mcmahon"
6,1,6,29 Oct 76,"Conrad Bain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045283/the-david-steinberg-show-1x06-conrad-bain"
7,1,9,26 Nov 76,"Jon Voight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045292/the-david-steinberg-show-1x09-jon-voight"
8,1,10,03 Dec 76,"Avery Schreiber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045293/the-david-steinberg-show-1x10-avery-schreiber"
9,1,11,10 Dec 76,"Scatman Crothers and Mason Reese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045277/the-david-steinberg-show-1x11-scatman-crothers-and-mason-reese"
10,1,14,18 Jan 77,"Robert Vaughn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045284/the-david-steinberg-show-1x14-robert-vaughn"
11,1,15,25 Jan 77,"Ruth Buzzi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045285/the-david-steinberg-show-1x15-ruth-buzzi"
12,1,17,08 Feb 77,"Marcia Wallace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045286/the-david-steinberg-show-1x17-marcia-wallace"
13,1,18,15 Feb 77,"Joseph Campanella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045287/the-david-steinberg-show-1x18-joseph-campanella"
14,1,19,22 Feb 77,"Norm Crosby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045288/the-david-steinberg-show-1x19-norm-crosby"
15,1,20,08 Mar 77,"Bill Macy and Samantha Harper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045289/the-david-steinberg-show-1x20-bill-macy-and-samantha-harper"
16,1,21,15 Mar 77,"Bob and Ray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045276/the-david-steinberg-show-1x21-bob-and-ray"
17,1,22,22 Mar 77,"Rip Taylor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045290/the-david-steinberg-show-1x22-rip-taylor"
18,1,23,12 Apr 77,"Michelle Lee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045291/the-david-steinberg-show-1x23-michelle-lee"