number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 12,"James Barnes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327074/on-death-row-1x01-james-barnes"
2,1,2,16 Mar 12,"Linda Carty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327075/on-death-row-1x02-linda-carty"
3,1,3,23 Mar 12,"Joseph Garcia and George Rivas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327076/on-death-row-1x03-joseph-garcia-and-george-rivas"
4,1,4,30 Mar 12,"Hank Skinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327077/on-death-row-1x04-hank-skinner"
5,2,1,03 Sep 13,"Robert Fratta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331963/on-death-row-2x01-robert-fratta"
6,2,2,10 Sep 13,"Darlie Routier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331964/on-death-row-2x02-darlie-routier"
7,2,3,17 Sep 13,"Blaine Milam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331965/on-death-row-2x03-blaine-milam"
8,2,4,24 Sep 13,"Douglas Feldman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331966/on-death-row-2x04-douglas-feldman"