number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 98,"What Mom Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070903/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x01-what-mom-said"
2,1,2,18 Oct 98,"Total Bratification","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070904/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x02-total-bratification"
3,1,3,25 Oct 98,"Brain Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070905/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x03-brain-drain"
4,1,4,01 Nov 98,"A Lozian Necessity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070906/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x04-a-lozian-necessity"
5,1,5,02 Dec 98,"Heart Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070907/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x05-heart-hunters"
6,1,6,12 Nov 98,"Punk Chip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070908/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x06-punk-chip"
7,1,7,18 Nov 98,"The Runaways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070909/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x07-the-runaways"
8,1,8,25 Nov 98,"Mutant Freak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070910/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x08-mutant-freak"
9,1,9,09 Dec 98,"Blite for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070911/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x09-blite-for-a-day"
10,1,10,30 Dec 98,"The Acceptors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070912/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x10-the-acceptors"
11,1,11,06 Jan 99,"Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070913/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x11-faith"
12,1,12,13 Jan 99,"Mom and Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070914/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x12-mom-and-dad"
13,1,13,20 Jan 99,"Papa's Got a Brand New Bag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070915/brats-of-the-lost-nebula-1x13-papas-got-a-brand-new-bag"