number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 22,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217549/how-i-met-your-father-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Jan 22,"FOMO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240633/how-i-met-your-father-1x02-fomo"
3,1,3,25 Jan 22,"The Fixer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240634/how-i-met-your-father-1x03-the-fixer"
4,1,4,01 Feb 22,"Dirrty Thirty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240635/how-i-met-your-father-1x04-dirrty-thirty"
5,1,5,08 Feb 22,"The Good Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240636/how-i-met-your-father-1x05-the-good-mom"
6,1,6,15 Feb 22,"Stacey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240637/how-i-met-your-father-1x06-stacey"
7,1,7,22 Feb 22,"Rivka Rebel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240638/how-i-met-your-father-1x07-rivka-rebel"
8,1,8,01 Mar 22,"The Perfect Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240639/how-i-met-your-father-1x08-the-perfect-shot"
9,1,9,08 Mar 22,"Jay Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240640/how-i-met-your-father-1x09-jay-street"
10,1,10,15 Mar 22,"Timing is Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240641/how-i-met-your-father-1x10-timing-is-everything"